Le princess's secrets

Yall ready for le princess’s second dose of the secret, be attentive wankers! This might save you lil dicks from daily abuse. Talk and walk like a BOSS, we love a confident man, we love a smart man, we love a leader, whenever I see baba walk and talk, my clit pulsates, my nunu get’s wet, my knees get weak. The man is the is the ultimate alpha male. He walks like he owns this bish, he talks and the ground shakes, he make all this other bishes, mlevi na singh, shit on themselves. He’s the man. My point is, if you want to get my pussy or any girls pussy wet, you’ve got to talk and roll like a BOSS…

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Meffi

We dont want your smelly P…Palmella ako poa na SJ uncle kanyuria haja funga

Yeah I am a bous.

mtapata ni swara flani tu apa haitupatii peace tangu sijui jana

@Kihii Kiaganu, we need to organizing a welcome party, befitting the Nobility, so that we accord @Princess Love the red carpet welcome that she deserves, we need the best services at Njogu ini. Kindly send us the rates and please attach pictures of the best dishes that you will serve.

Someone clearly has daddy issues.

[ATTACH]100013[/ATTACH] Huyu ni mtree.Ati amenoki walking gait ya baba[ATTACH]100014[/ATTACH] Nigga walks like he needs to shit or his back is about to give in at any momment[ATTACH]100012[/ATTACH] But wacha pink handles wa address hio issue kwanza maybe am wrong
[ATTACH=full]100015[/ATTACH]

@kawambui reincarnation…

Forgot to sermon em[ATTACH]100021[/ATTACH]
@Mrs4thletter wacha kunyamba huku natueleze kama walking gait ya baba unafeel aje
@Jergen @Female Perspective @Guru (is guru one really) @Chloe (if she exists anymore)
[ATTACH=full]100022[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D

I have a feeling this is nappy seal.

hehe under attack

This can only be @Nefertities aka wamanyondo.

NB: Wamanyondo is part of the Waka Group.

Ni Jigranny. 'She" even mistakenly mentioned his fave website: xvideos

[ATTACH=full]100049[/ATTACH]

Xvideos is easily the biggest porn site in the world, you think and your granny loving friend jigranny are the only ones who know about it!? Moron!

You…

Gerrarahia,
Fock off!