lease a lanye

I remember I read an article that proposed being in a relationship was akin to purchasing a vehicle, they’ll always be better models as well as terrible ones.

All the red pill is teaching you fellas is more or less the same philosophy, huwezi rusha mistari lanye akiwa maunenge same case na ride haiwes songa bila ngata.

So for me ikikuja stori ya extra curricular activities I view mamas kama ndae kwa lot, you pick the ride you are comfortable with.

Drive it nice, drive it long na ngata unajaza. Then out of courtesy unairudisha kwa lot ikiwa Safi. You never know, season two huwa swafi.

Perchance ukiwahi model inaryme na vako zako, na car lock in state of art unaitoa market na unalipia duty(mahari).

When you’re chumed you can pick a nice still not within wall range Subaru with an ample poot… or for ambitious jamaaz an older v8 that pays you isn’t a horrible idea.

So matters feminine, lease her drive her then return her.

No feelings, purely leisure.

Ah here comes a Toyota shark, nice bod but forehead acha tu… Excuse me.

I agree with 98% of your analogy… But niko na shida with this:

You see, the thing with car locks is that they can be monitored remotely… Ukiwa kazini/work trip, you know where your car is and where it is going… This does not apply to mamas/wives/chiles/kungurus, whatever you might call them…

There are no guarantees of loyalty when it comes to women, you can get everything else from women but not loyalty…

Over my many years, nimekuja to the conclusion that loyalty is a virtue that only men have… Women do not have this quality, and that is why I disagree with hiyo story ya kulipia mahari…

Even after paying mahari, you’re not assured of loyalty.

Umeffi tu ya feminazis

Upuusu thread

Hehehe mtu wangu at times ni kubahatisha

Na siutembeza mzoga kwa thread ingine, saitan

Unabahatisha your monies and future earnings with no assurance of loyalty… Wacha ikae…

Look at what bwana Linturi is going through… Ata Sportpesa hukupatia odds before you gamble.

Bwana Linturi ni Bwana Linturi, kila mtu apambane na Hali yake

Bwana Linturi alifanya makosa kuwacha ngotha kwa mzito Keitany

Kunguru’s are subconsciously wired to look for the best they can get.They can deny it all they want but it is natural…Therefore Marriage for me is simply just a joke.Buying loyalty which doesn’t even exist??..I’d rather die single

again I say it’s better to love automotive and dedicate your free time to their repair and pimping than wasting your time and resources on women

[ATTACH=full]255420[/ATTACH]people still buy pussy? and which godforsaken joints are those with hungry pros? moyale ama kakuma? [SIZE=1]had to put that in[/SIZE]

More like Nairobi. Lanyez Moyale ni less

Mmeamua kuchoma this vaite

Even so, I said lease as most as you can and get your nuts unburdened

Especially fast cars

Ata moyale bado utatoboa tu

[SIZE=7]UMMEFFI[/SIZE]

Tembeza maiti chief

Umesahau service at regular intervals otherwise itaanza kukaa kama za Railways.