Leaving Neverland

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R_Ze8LjzV7Q

Now they are saying Michael Jackson was a pedo.
Leaving Neverland is a two-part documentary exploring the separate but parallel experiences of two young boys, James Safechuck, at age ten, and Wade Robson, at age seven, both of whom were befriended by Michael Jackson. Through gut-wrenching interviews with Safechuck, now 40, and Robson, now 36, as well as their mothers, wives and siblings, the film crafts a portrait of sustained abuse, exploring the complicated feelings that led both men to confront their experiences after both had a young son of his own. Directed by Dan Reed. Leaving Neverland premieres March 3 on HBO.

i saw another one pia mboch anadai alikuwa anaokota underwear everywhere, so maybe he was or he wasnt.

There is a well orchestrated plan to taint the reputations of all famous black men in USA. From Bill Cosby, R Kelly, Neil Degrasse, now MJ post humously.

Oh no! Not Neil :eek::eek::oops::oops::oops:

A woman alleged sexual abuse sometimes back

Lakini hii ya jackson iko 50/50. Seeing a grown man hanging out with kids he is no related to sio normal. Ya Niel Degrasse ni kuwekelewa, since metoo movement started men in western countries are under seige.
RKelly ni true because there has always been a video evidence of him peeing on a 14 yr old.

[ATTACH=full]228482[/ATTACH]

White Hollywood bigwigs.

They are all jews.

Just another payday

kitunguu lazima inukishwe by all means necessary

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6TXqXG8V4tY

Do you have a link? I haven’t watched yet.
Yesternight I watched special program by Oprah Winfrey, titled ‘After Neverland’ on YouTube, where she was interviewing the two victims and the producer, in front of an audience that have experienced sexual abuse in one way or another. It seems like MJ was a paedophile and nobody really suspected. That was so sick.
I need to watch that documentary, although I have already lost all the respect I had for him.

I just downloaded it from a torrent site.
https://thepiratebay.org/search/leaving%20neverland/0/99/0