LED TV made in Egypt

I seek your advice Tech gurus in this Village.
(Now Straight to the point @Riddim and @john_doe )
Now,there is this offer of LG 32LH512U :32 inch Digital LED made in Egypt at 23K. Is it a worthy buy. Its pros and cons?
Cc: @Luther12 @Meria Mata and other tech gurus.
Thanks in advance.

…and the truth shall set you free. John 8:32

Ambia yeye asome kwanza TV ataona akimaliza shule

I have a brand new SONY DIGITAL TV, i can do for u at very modest and fair price.

Plus Samsung, and LG are available. All at fair price. Just talk to me i will deliver it to you.

Iko sawa. My ex-TV was also an LG from Egypt, similar specs as above. Had stayed with it for over an year. Just ask for a warranty card and you’ll be alright :wink:

[ATTACH=full]55481[/ATTACH]
LG DIGITAL TV
Inbox we negotiate

[ATTACH=full]55483[/ATTACH]
SONY DIGITAL TV

[ATTACH=full]55484[/ATTACH]
SAMSUNG DIGITAL TV

ngapi lg

Check ua inbox @negrowegrow

done @syndicate

If its true that its made in Egypt (where LG has an excellent manufacturing plant), hence a genuine LG then its a very good TV. Thats a 2016 model which are still yet to make there way into Kenyan supermarkets. But at 23k ?? Hiyo price naishuku. I would expect it to be around 25-26K, but you say its an offer price, so you are in a better position to know what kind offer that is. Most 2015 LG models (with dvb-t2) from Egypt (with warranty card) should be around kitu 23-25k, that’s why nashindwa how that one is 23k.

[ATTACH=full]55492[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]55493[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]55495[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]55496[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]55497[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]55498[/ATTACH]

ALL THESE AT FAIR AND MODEST PRICES.
FREE DELIVERY WITHIN NAIROBI.