Leftists have gone mad

cc @T.Vercetti
[SIZE=7]Nancy Pelosi Bans ‘Gender’ Terms Like Mother, Daughter, Father, Son in House Rules[/SIZE]

House Speaker Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) and Rules Committee Chairman James McGovern (D-MA) unveiled the rules for the 117th Congress on Friday, which contain “future-focused” proposals, including the elimination of gendered terms, such as “father, mother, son, and daughter.”

“This package, which will be introduced and voted on once the new Congress convenes, includes sweeping ethics reforms, increases accountability for the American people, and makes this House of Representatives the most inclusive in history,” said the House Committee on Rules in a statement.

House Speaker Pelosi went on to say she is “pleased to join Chairman Jim McGovern in introducing this visionary rules package, which reflects the views and values of the full range of our historically diverse House Democratic Majority.”

“Thanks to the leadership of Chairman McGovern and our Members, Democrats have crafted a package of unprecedented, bold reforms, which will make the House more accountable, transparent, and effective in our work to meet the needs of the American people,” said Pelosi.

“These future-focused proposals reflect our priorities as a Caucus and as a Country,” the House Speaker added.

Within the proposals are the creation of the “Select Committee on Economic Disparity and Fairness in Growth,” which would require Congress to “honor all gender identities by changing pronouns and familial relationships in the House rules to be gender neutral.”
[B]
In clause 8(c)(3) of rule XXIII, gendered terms, such as “father, mother, son, daughter, brother, sister, uncle, aunt, first cousin, nephew, niece, husband, wife, father-in-law, mother-in-law, son-in-law, daughter-in-law, brother-in-law, sister-in-law, stepfather, stepmother, stepson, stepdaughter, stepbrother, stepsister, half brother, half sister, grandson, or granddaughter” will be removed.

In their place, terms such as “parent, child, sibling, parent’s sibling, first cousin, sibling’s child, spouse, parent-in-law, child-in-law, sibling-in-law, stepparent, stepchild, stepsibling, half-sibling, or grandchild” will be used, instead.[/B]

Mom: “Good morning child”.
Son or daughter: “Good morning parent”.
In future you americans will be talking like androids:D:D:D

Recently I read an article about a certain famous actor called Paul Newman. He died back in 2008 and was a lifelong Democrat.

As early as the late 1960s he was using his celebrity status to push all these agendas you are seeing today. He supported ga.y rights, abo.rtion and atheism as far back as the 1950s. He was even on a special govt list of vichwa ngumu celebs. And he was a hardcore socialist.

And Nixon warned against such elements decades ago. All these people were well known even back then.

So in short don’t be fooled to think that these are new agendas, never ever. These people started scheming in the 1950s and 60s when they were in college. Now that they are in their late 80s they know it is now or never. They have no time!

They feel that they have to implement their agenda now or never.

George Soros is thinking it is now or never. Biden and Pelosi are thinking it is now or never. And they will do anything everything to finally implement what they always wanted.

Once the craze reaches 254, what term will be used to refer to a kunguru…
Coz kunguru is seemingly a gendered reference?

I hate Nancy Pelosi so much, bros… and it’s not even because she is a Democrat. She just has this smug look on her face…

[ATTACH=full]342391[/ATTACH]

Also @Purple we’re gonna get married and punch Lefties together.

There are two types of leftists.

A real one that scary for corporatists and a fake one that Purple, Pelosi and Tucker Carlson would like you to keep your mind on.

The first kind think there shouldn’t be endless wars that cost trillions while millions of people rely on crumbling schools, and other services - while they are told “there’s no money for that”. The kind that asks why cities are being bankrupted by Police pensions and wrongful (police) death payouts.
America is unlimited money for bombs but every thing else is subject to fiscal responsibility. Why is that ?

These are the majority of “leftists”.

There’s another set of leftists, a small vocal minority that’s obsessed with winning the shouting match on twitter or against their mother or college dorm roommates. Their concerns are bullshit things like “gender pronouns” and “gay pride” and representation in films.

It just happens that for corporate backed Republicans and Democrats ALIKE it’s much easier to take on the latter than the former.

For republicans they use the latter to portray LIBERALS as some sort of mentally damaged individuals.

For Democrats they use the latter you deflect from having to put their mouths and money on the same footing. They’d rather wear kente and join the Pride parade than tell Raytheon we don’t need another $15 billion this year in “advanced weapon systems” after the last 40 years worth of weapons were retired without ever being used.

Pelosi is not a leftist. Biden is not a leftist. They are liberals and opportunists.

AOC and Bernie Sanders are leftists. That’s why they talk about the economic fortunes of the poor…

You’re @Purple not Tucker Carlson. It’s silly to pretend that you are.

Cheza station yako.

[SIZE=5]@Abba supports ga.y rights and then he comes here to tell us how stupid we are for supporting MAGA.

Mind you @Abba is from Mumias where Nabongo Mumia was very a ga.y old man. He learnt from his relatives the Kabaka/Baganda and the Arabs.

So @Abba stands there and calls us stupid and all manner of unprintable names while along he supports homosexual rights deep in his heart.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]And he is supposed to be the smart one!

This simply means that @Abba is also a homosexual. Same for @Nattydread another ageing homosexual man.

Even @Swansea is hitting 50 and he is very ga.y at heart. Probably destroying a young man somewhere in Boston. Very ga.y bonobos. Smooching and everything.

[ATTACH=full]342420[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Anyone who supports the Democratic Party should understand very clearly that they are ga.y.

And the list of these homosexuals and ga.y rights supporters is very long : @Brayo44ki , @Bottoms , @Abba Malanda , @Sovereign2 , @Mjuaji , @Swansea , @kanguthu , @poyoloko , @King Robert Baratheon , @Shabba Ranks , Kinyozi @Tom Bayeye , @marine1 , @kijanamrefu , @BBIsiMuhimu , @thesavage , @Mjuaji ,@Mangele , @Finest wine , @slevyn , @Guy004 , @Titty Twister , @Simiyu22 , @Ndindu , @Kennedy Maina etc

All these talkers above are homosexuals and lesbians and they support ga.y rights.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]And they all support the Democratic Party the party of homosexuality, atheism and abor.tion.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]And they are the ones who preach to us daily how they are smart and intelligent for being ga.y.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]How are you smart for taking d.ick in a.ss???[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]How can you be intelligent when you are taking d.ick in the a.ss???[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]And you even stand there and preach to us that you guys are stable geniuses… highly intelligent humans for sucking and taking di.ck in the as.s.[/SIZE]

Your favorite punching bag

@simiyu na @Swansea not forgetting @Mangele na @Sovereign2 remind me how many days or hours left to certification

Every year he donates $12 million to the DNC super-pac and millions more to ga.y rights organisations.

He also donates hundreds of millions of dollars to overthrow govts.

Whenever you are hit with points you look for sideshows to avoid the reality.

Na sioni vile hio kiti mtachukua not unless Biden becomes the President of California and New York while Trump rules the rest. Na mnaona ni jokes tu.

Why does it pain you ? It’s his money …mbona inakuwashawasha?

Bookmarked

At the end of the day you call as stupid evangelicals who are not open minded because your anus is open minded to being fucked by another man.

You want us to be open minded and ga.y like you.

You want everyone to open his a.ss the way you open yours. Surely @Abba when will the madness stop???

Mtu leo amekula pilipili or its that time of the month

Niaje @Purple . Natafuta Stripe account ya USA, I wanna buy. can you connect me to any sellers or uko nayo? :D:D I know you know people

Exactly 17 days to INAUGURATION, wacha certification and hopefully these Trumpists can recalibrate.

Wajipange for 2024. Watu bure kabisa! Running around like headless chicken. :D:D:D

Continue hating her, your hate doesn’t affect her, it only affects you. She doesn’t know you she won’t know you… So it doesn’t matter