Leo Magazetini : tam sana ama akili punguani

Sasa huyu jamaa aliona they better die wote kuliko sharing.
[ATTACH=full]6118[/ATTACH]

most men cannot imagine another man pumping bucket loads of semen deep inside their woman:confused::confused:

wewe unaweza?! :confused:

reaching the level of killing your self and the other two is what I can’t get it irrespective of how mad you were . OK, assuming you are so mad, why can’t you plot a perfect murder scenario.

In another thread he said he likes to lick a poosie oozing cum. He’s as sick as they come

He should have just shot himself and left the other guys alone to continue onja onjaing

Nothing hurts more than kutombewa.I think that pain and heartache comes close to loosing a relative and what`s the difference anyway,kama bibi ama mpenzi wako amekubali kuvulia mwanaume mwingine suruali; then she has killed your relationship and she is gone…,she is dead.and she has killed you and your dignity.And who can blame you if you have access to a gun and cannot control your temper? Ata the justice system in most countries is very linient when passing judgement on matters related to “crimes of passion”.

DAME MKAMBA HAWEZI FUNGA SURUALI

Siurudi kengen naona Leo Hamna activity. If you can’t type in small letters don’t comment on my original posts.

nishawahii tombewa dem, bibi mnajoint accounts,watoi etc must be painfull. Was hopping to hear stories from here but juu ya bloated egos hakuna.

COOMER WEWE

REAALLY SO THE PAIN OF THE MAN IS MORE
… WEN IT COMES TO UNFAITHFULNES SMH…

Yes it is. Women cope better because historically and in most religions they are expected to be second,third or even fourth wives. Men on the other hand have always been the “leaders” and our egos cannot tolerate the indignity of your woman (historically part of your property/wealth) to be touched by any other man.
Im sure even your cucu was a second or third wife and not once did you hear women of that generation bitching about being cheated on;it was expected and accepted.
That is what a good woman should do; Get over it. Men will always be men…

Ati property:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused: endelea na hiyo attitude n ego tu …na unaona direction inakupeleka sio poa

I dont blame the dude…mapenzi si mchezo.

future murderer :eek::eek::eek:

I only said that to wind you up! And you fell for it!..kikikikikikii… I am not a male chauvinist but i was just talking about the experience of the betrayal that comes with being cheated on from a male perspective.Tell us what it feels for a woman.I always thought women understand my earlier observation on this forum…; A woman cheats with her brain and being before she even spreads her legs open.Men cheat with nothing more than their sexual organs and so it means nothing and shouldn`t affect an otherwise good relattionship.

Lucky guy got shot he should have been boiled. Anyway maybe victim alikua na dick ndogo

A woman cheats with her brains yes but the question you should ask yourself is why. I bet most men on this site won’t have an answer to that.

Then you would not mind giving it to us so that we are better than the men out there.