Leo tunaua nyoka

Arsenal team kubwa vs Liverpool… @admin lest we forget give us updates on who is leading the table leo… i am betting a 2-0 victory to the Arsenal

HAPO CHACHA ANKOLI…

Kweli kweli ndugu. 2-1 in Arsenal’s favour. Iyo moja yao ni Benteke most probably.

I hope the keeper gets his act together

Nili bet 3-2 for the gunners … My current pts is 7. Maumbwa Watford walini waste jana. Nililuwa nimeweka 1-0 for Watford mambleina hao…machokosh wanadraw na Southampton na walikuwa mtaa yao.

SANCHEZ AND KONSCIELNY TO SCORE.

Tuna DFHKMBLNKMN Looserpool leo COYG!

Per and Koscielny hawachezi.

Kumbe watu wa gunners tuko wengi :smiley: :smiley:

Heh! Please come slowly liverpool

Callum chambers ni COOMER SANA

Anapeana ball kimala Mala sana

Its the 74th minute and its still nil nil.Nyoka mutaua kweli???!!!

Squicky Bum Time. This is where time flies for Arsenal and crawls for Liverpool!

Chambers ni umbwa.

Arsene anafaa awache Chambers aende loan. Kwani Per and Koscielny are injured? Our defence was very poor today and God forbid if we were playing Chelsea tungekua 3 nil down by half time.

He he,
You have to really pity Arsenal fans.
And this has been happening for 11 seasons in a row now.
Season starts with them chest thumping ‘ngoja muone hii season’.
Then they slowly deflate as they realise nothing has changed.

This game was a nil draw from miles away.gunners need a striker otherwise expect more draws and losses