Lesbian explosion

Pia huyu aligeuza ligi .what seems to be the problem here?[ATTACH=full]341672[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]341673[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]341675[/ATTACH]

Who dis?

Men have failed in their role. Am told women want rough sawing like in the sound track attached.

hawana mboro na hawatawaikuwa nayo so no issue

She’s past her prime. Alikulwa na akina Prezzo and other celebs kitambo. SAA akina shakilla ndiyo wanainherit lanyeism

Bado nalipa punch

As I always say every time, raw meat beats plastic chieth anytime! :smiley:

Who cares

Akina @Karoga wanakula na kuingia Karura. Thats the problem.

Women who have hit the wall seem to be flocking towards the lesbian route.

I have Karen Lucas Nudes,siwezi mind

bitch be like 50

Ongeza picha za Kaz tafadhali

@Brayo44ki
I care

Bado hii kunguru iko ? she was semi famous in the early 2000s there were some nudes if im not wrong

Once upon a time I tried Tinder and I matched with Kaz. Kunguru lives in Spring Valley so I took the liberty of getting an AirBnB around there. She is 37 last time I checked. Long story short we fucked. She said my head game was terrible but my stroke game was fire…Hapo ndio nilijua she gets head from females coz she is Bi.

Cunt compete with females when it comes to licking the bean.

You will end up with warts or herpes in your mouth kijana.

this never happened and if it did, your match was Kas i.e. Kasyoka Faith aka Nkaz :D:D

Kuna Kunguru iliniomba simu kuingia Fb na ikanirudishia bila ku log out, she is Bi, the things I read in her inbox!

Hehe kijana mbona unatumia one half of your brain kufikiria? Kabisa unafungua mdomo na kutoa ulimi na kulamba nyap ya mshosho malaya? Looks like hekaya ya abunwas though