Lessons learnt from # ParisAttack

• Kenyan Journalism – Am yet to see mutilated bodies and
casualties of the terrorism in the print press, online
platforms and TVs?
• Kenyan Security – France response
to the terrorism act was instant! Almost impulsive.
• Kenyan opposition – Am yet to see France opposition issuing negative statement toward government in power and
security organs and asking the president to resign.
• Kenyan Public – Am yet to see whatapps videos and photos of mutilated bodies and casualties circulated by the
people of France.
• Human right Groups – Who has the right to life? Terrorists or Kenyans? Who is more important?
• USA, UK and others - is France hotbed of terror? Where are travel advisories?
• Conclusion – Let’s have mature Journalism, Security organs must remain alert , Kenyan public let’s be patriotic to our country,
Human rights bodies must defend the rights of Kenyans not the terrorist!!

12 Likes

the truth

shiet

it wasn’t a dare bana

Woishe may they rest in peace…so sad

France’s response was even poorer than Kenya’s.

1. They received intelligence from Turkey, USA and Germany hours before the attack and failed to use it.
  2. Gunfire rang for almost 30 minutes at the Bataclan before police arrived
  3. They arrested a suspect on Saturday and then LET HIM GO. Hours later they realised he was one of the attackers now they are looking for him.
    [ATTACH=full]21126[/ATTACH]

I think kazi ya terrorism investigations ni ngumu sana…hawa ni wanyama aki to be so merciless…

[ATTACH=full]21127[/ATTACH]

http://news.yahoo.com/france-must-annihilate-islamist-radicals-far-leader-le-160854097.html

@The_Virus hitting the mole back down the hole point by point hahaha

His points were based on assumptions and not facts

Da fuck

I saw all these in fb together with those guyz that express “outrage” at Trump’s supposedly speech on Kenya which any bright guy will realize are all fake sites. The guy coming up with those articles on Donald Trump realized kenyans are a gullible lot and are furiously clicking on his URL increasing traffic, next week he will come up with another article

there was also the mugabe article

Hawa Waarabu sijui huwa aje and Germany (sai ndo nimekubali) wamefanya makosa kubwa sana allowing syrians into their country and i will tell u why. U see in France those terrorists may be French citizens bcoz they were born in France by Arab immigrant parents. The parents came to France for a better or secure life. France ikawapokea na mikono mbili, sasa and here is the catch once these Arabs settle down and start having kids they soon start hating their host country kwasababu according to them the host ountry are evil bcoz hawafuati islamism. Now the parents train their kids to hate the mzungu. These kids mainly quit school akifika Std 8 level hapo kwasababu of their hate 4 the system. Sasa na ukumbuke ni makosa yake when he grows old or is over 18 anaona wale wazungu walikuwa naye kndergarten have good jobs na yeye juu haku soma ana kazi ya hivi ivi. His mind tells him ati ni discrimination juu yeye ni mwarabu lakini he forgets that ni yeye alijitoa shule. His hate increases. Within no time out of misery the end result is terrorism…

Germany’s main agenda for the syrians is to interagate the syrians into the german way of life bt ile kitu wanasahau hawa waarabu will/can never abandon their religion and beliefs…time wil tell. Hii ujerumani tutahama turudi mtaa Kenya. Utu tuarabu kwanza utuchukia sisi Waafrica like a nonsense. Unaweza pita mbele yao na watupe matee in disgust and curse on u kwa kiarabu na europe si kwao…i feel pity for Africans who go to middle east countries in search of greener pastures

The only greener pastures in the middle East in caskets

chief, i wish i wish i wish i could say this better. Kama uko na nation hela sema utumiwe pesa ya wikendi kama chupa tatu hivi.
This is very true. umbwakni. You hate the house that sheltered you. you bring it upon yourself then justify it using mohamed’s fantasies. shame nayo

We embrace negative journalism…too bad journalism just like ethnicity and or religion should be positive…

hii iko sawa

Germany sio kwenu na unateta hivyo??? What right do you have to say that Germany should not welcome those poor Syrian refugees into their country??? RUUUDI KWENU ukacomplainie huko why Wahindi ndio wanatutawala its not you to decide what other people want to do with their countries.

Islamophobes everywhere…