LESSONS LEARNT THROUGH MARRYING YOUNG.

Now I don’t know where to start, but am almost reaching my breaking point and calling it quits.

Three things I have learnt so far in marriage or taking up someone’s burdens.

1. Never rush into marriage just because you are in love. First evaluate the individual you want to bring into your life and of what benefit she will be to you as an individual. Will she build you or break you.

2. Never marry young - This ends up being a problem as you let your emotions make decisions before your partner has even experienced what life really is and what it entails with living with another individual for instance how to share responsibilities in the making and maintaince of a home.

3.There is nothing like building a life together from scratch. This means that once she drops her bags in your house that will be the beginning of her life long vacation. You will end up working hard building your home, acquiring your assets all along giving you spreadies and cleaning the house but she will claim ownership of everything.

With that said am in a long distance relationship. I have been working everyday of my life but my partner back home can’t even make a shilling to contribute in our development. It’s for me to work, send family upkeep, plan the future, save for the future and make implementations for that future. And I feel am having enough of this ish so please kindly any elderly villager with sound advice help know what the boy child should do from here henceforth without jeopardizing the good life I am trying to make for my one child I make with this woman.

Where did we go wrong as a society? It is only 11.00 and I have read three articles about problems in marriage.

Kijana, as you make your bed so you must sleep on it. And for you men, muwache hii kulialia, just get up everyday and work to provide for your family no matter what.

Was it those marriages where one is almost forced into accepting a partner. Those “tunataka kukupea bibi” unions?

U

Iko shida hujamention. Bibi anaweza kua anakamuliwa as you speak on phone. Long distance relationship NEVER work! Unless mlizaa watoto na wamemaliza shule

Nyoko yaa.

Its a feminazi weekend anyway pore aye omonene.
And that said, news reaching me is that My homeboy Ed was seriously stabbed by a mungikiress as he was cooking and he is no more.

#resist

There is tertiary MGTOW…

R.I.O

Kuna shida pahali. I hope I am not bringing up my son to be sisies that you people are.

i see lesbians everywhere

Hawa gwatu wanataka gotomalisa
#Resit

bonjour Madame?

If you can’t see the point being raised by this guy then he will not be any better

You know some will make fun of all this but since I don’t want to Crack I have to share and have your honest opinions. Callings of lesbians or sisis won’t help a thing. Our old men didn’t date millennials whom would just sit in the house flipping through channels as our fathers are working hard out there. Our mothers used to dig the shamba and harvest some maize for a rainy day or work as teachers and nurses.

There is this category that I have in the house that unless I provide people will sleep hungry. They don’t work or even have an source of income. You as a man, you are the A-Z so anyone referring me to a lesbian is lost. The world our here is harsh to have a couch potato lying around.

We shall resist Njeri

if the problem is your wife not contributing to the financial cake at home why don’t you try to empower her by may be starting a biz for her or finding a job for her.

Boss the fastest way to see your money go to waste is forcing someone to do what you want. Yes you will open that business or force them to get that employment but the minute you board that plane to go make some more thats the end of it. I would prefer even helping that girl whom sells sukuma wiki at our stage as she has already identified herself and you can support by renting her a decent grocery shop and she will prosper.

No matter what means that’s you will be a slave all your life.

Boss the fastest way to see your money go to waste is forcing someone to do what you want. Yes you will open that business or force them to get that employment but the minute you board that plane to go make some more thats the end of it. I would prefer even helping that girl whom sells sukuma wiki at our stage as she has already identified herself and you can support by renting her a decent grocery shop and she will prosper.

Murogi unajifanya soldier hapa na tunajua ni wife Alitembea na kende yako. Then you come to lie to us that it was an infection. . .Seriously how do you react to an ambush? Unadhani all is well then unashtukia stabs tano once? Brother u just die, hakuna undume kwa ambush

Then it’s entirely on you for not choosing the right one! A proverbs 31 woman tends to her farm, buys land…go read!! That said, if the marriage ain’t working just call it a day.