Lest we forget(Louis Otieno)

Just recently we were all sympathetic about the dude but its sad how Kenyans forget.
Few years ago ( 2012) Louis Otieno was accused of murdering his beloved one - Careen Chepchumba. However, soon after that he was acquitted. The mystery around Careen’s death is unsolved until recently when fresh probe was requested by one sober judge. Some people believe that she committed suicide, some that Louise is guilty and should be punished.

Away from that, we can then ask ourselves these questions:
[ol]
[li] Was careen killed/ kidnapped/ or abducted by aliens[/li][li] Did she banish self from our country?[/li][li] Taking into consideration gangnam style was released during that time, did she convert to Asianism?[/li][li] Was she sent to mars through curiosity rover?[/li][li] Did she carry mulsik with her?[/li][li]So many questions.[/li][/ol]

On Louis Otieno:

Quick recovery brother, you killed no one and we believe you.
We are Kenyans bro and we are worried when our celebs health deteriorates.

Kenyatalk investigates will return.

mboss kushrub na spelling mistakes ziko hapo hata Caren mahali ako amesema wacha ikae

Pride comes before a fall. The fool was the architect of his own downfall.

[ATTACH=full]172069[/ATTACH]

Ango'a?

Louis was guilty of being a dick. Only

Esther Arunga naye yake iliiisha vipi?

niaje FP.

kwani si alizikwa ama unamaanisha nini omwami? the was no body ama it’s my mandela effect?

Esther waliua mtoto na bwanake Timberlake au ni Timberland?