Let the Best Rigger Win

That is my interpretation of today’s court ruling

Ukweli kapsaa. Both sides will attempt it.

Either way, UOTP.

Kuna watu hutawaona hapa

This is true, to win this one needs agents everywhere to cook up a few thousand votes

Kama?

It’s your day. Celebrations are in order. Hopefully IEBC will have peace of mind now that it has been settled.

Wacha tuone how many ROs wataingia chini ya maji on the 9th. Lakini if the POs can send the results directly bila hitch, then by saa sita usiku on the 8th tunafaa kujua who has won, shida ya hii ni ati ni provisional

There is also this, RWNBP, do you know it

I think it was a good ruling. It will turn out to be a blessing for Jubilee rather than a curse. There are times when Waswahili husema mchimba kisima hutumbukia mwenyewe.

I also think the same, n the good thing is that the opposition will not be in a position to complain, as this ruling is what they wanted

It’s funny the kind of useless, meaningless victories these people like celebrating. This case to me was not a case at all, even from the beginning.

how will rigging occur if the electronic equipment work well? Results from every polling station will be transmitted directly.

The next battleground after the elections will be agents from party A or B were barred from observing the voting and tallying of votes.
What happens in areas where there’s open hostility for Jubilee or Nasa?

Did it occur to you somewhere that I care what tumbilee thinks?

i think so too… there is a team that has been given a field day!!!

Nothing like provisional. If all the 47 county votes are declared, media houses can declare the winner, before that shifty looking Chebukati can clear his voice to declare the obvious. And no PO will go to the bushes to declare results that haven’t been signed by every agent. So, wenye kuiba, siku mrefu kwenu.

August 8th 2017 requirements

Voters card - check
National ID - check
Passport - check
Invitation letter from the host residing in Uganda - check
Money converted to UGX - check
Plane ticket for 8th August - check
Emergency bus ticket for 8th August in case airports are out of bounds - check
Standby bicycle in case Air and Bus fail - check
Bleaching lotion - check

Announcement at Grassroots…Wacha tuone uhuruto wakiiba

Yeah no monkey business! Who Remembers Kivuitu (RIP) saying he can reach his officers eti wamezima simu! Kumbe wana pika mambo!

Results from polling station are final! Poling station!

I’m talking about the provisional results that will be sent by POs from the stations, and dude there will be 290 ROs, sio 47 for the presidential election