Let us reason together

I would like to appeal to the community and call for an end to this unreasonable behaviour.While the chaos is in itself good for the community, it must pass and be replaced by some reasonable dialogue.

All custom titles allocated will be done away with, a committee will be set up to come up with the best way for awarding custom titles.

Happy Earth Day

sawa mkubwa lakini @LikeLiterally ataskia vibaya juu ulimkamua kunyi

This is now acceptable.

Shouldn’t it be effective immediately? And why do you still have a custom title?

Umepanic kizee???

A committee, to look into the committee which will put up a committee whose responsibility is to nominate members of a committee…

hizi ni siasa za tene @admin

lead by example toa “iyo village” sponsor yako

Na ni nani hajui Admin ni “staff member”.
Are you intimidating us?? Its so uncalled for

Kwa hivo Ferk you

who said it was unachievable

[ATTACH=full]38214[/ATTACH]

22 Likes

Hiyo commission of inquiry ikuje na reasonable resolutions by 1800 hrs EAT…or else…

@ Admin…did it really have to reach to this point? You may change the outlook of the village or allow @uwesmake to post semi nude/nude momos but titles
let them be earned…if they’ll be customized then let it be for all o’wise @Guka will end up creating a village with his non-existent IT skills

Start away with yours…unless you show us who you sponsor…

Hapa ilikuwa imefikia kuhama…

So as not to appear petty let the Mods customize theirs…

[ATTACH=full]38216[/ATTACH]

@admin am glad you have finally surfaced back from wherever you were hiding, here are my two cents worth. every one should have the ability to set their custom title, to avoid abuse of this feature, it should be designed in such away that you can only change it once a year or something tailored on those lines

While you are still calling yourself village sponsor zile fish fingers ni aje?

I have already moved to www.kenyatalk.co.ke Hio website ni MZITO kuliko hii.Na sipigiwi makelele na sadistic moderators.

#punda-amechoka
#nikuhama

wazi

at least the @admin has a sense of humor, or sacarsm, or both:)

he owns that too…

:D:D:D i fapped to some portions of this chaos … amongst other things like the “subtle” messages which I assume were meant to be intelligent disses?

… also, the choice in username wasn’t lost on me :wink: … from the get-go.