Let us Support Kibwana, Mukhisa, or any other Meritorious Candidate

Countries are transformed by the middle and upper-class. The poor have always sided with royalty, their oppressors. All successful revolutions were led by the middle class, the poor only get on the program much later when the royalty has been crushed and burned. We, the Kenyan middle class need to make a stand, we need to draw the line in the sand, we need have our voice heard. We need to make it clear that we want merit in our politics, we want to be led by the best and the brightest. That’s why we need to back a candidate who mirrors those aspirations. They may not win, for now, but we’d have made it clear to the political establishment that we can’t stand bonoboism anymore. We need to vote for a Kibwana for president.

In other stories, as someone who’s has some slight simpathy for the hustler nation, the stories that I’m hearing about the chief hustler are nothing but alarming. Other than the known kleptomania, you hear about about wife-beating, strangling a protester… In his biography, the late Mukaba described him as a hard nosed warlord who refused to give an inch even at the expense of the country burning to the ground. We know what they did to those poor women hiding in a church in Kiambaa. Is that man you’d want to make the chief of the armed forces? Is that a man you want to hand the instruments of power? Ask yourself this question we should ask ourselves it this, do we want a younger, savvier, greedier, and more brutal version of Moi in power? As a hustler, nimekataa hii maneno.

Mukhisa hapana

In Kenya, we only vote along party affiliations and tribe. Hio ingine ni porojo…that’s why the main players are still the same 18years later after the Narc Wave.

how Is mukhisa meritorious? what are his achievements as a Kenyan legislator and minister?

Hapa ni kweli. That ghasia did nothing when he was mp. He is very arrogant halafu wewe ni mzungu in black body. If am to vote I will for kibutha kibwana since he is the only sober politician left.

Around 8 months to election we will know the serious candidate who will face Dr Luta

And OPARANYA…

Oparash works amepiga I will give him 45%. Lakini kama hakuchapa works Bonni khalwale omba omba angekuwa gavana.

If we love 254 and would like to have it WHOLE and PROSPEROUS for ourselves and FUTURE GENERATIONS, then we need to ASK ourselves some very HARD QUESTIONS… concerning those ASKING for our vote(s).

1. Track record,
  2. Respect for human rights,
  3. Respect for Life,
  4. Respect for resources (Either self or public),
  5. Messiahnic complex,

Kenya has too many idiots for a sound mind’s vote to matter. That is the sadness of life. 2022 I expect all Kenyans to fall into formation behind their tribal chief as always.

President ni either Raila Odinga ama William Ruto. The other votes would matter if Kenya had proportional representation. But we have first past the post. So a vote for any other candidate is a waste of your precious time.

Let me waste my precious time

[ATTACH=full]324930[/ATTACH]

You are ignorant. Kibwana and Kituyi are just agents of the people you’re trying to run away from.

Kituyi’s na Kibwana watatumiwa kuchukua votes za the clueless middle class pretenders, ndio election iamuliwe na supporters wa Ruto na Opponent wake bila confusion mingi.

god’s complex meaning ?.. isn’t track record enough …

One imagining that s/he is God’s gift to 254… and that s/he is destined to become a saviour today, or in the future…

Leaver other Kenyans alone vote for change

They matter a lot because they show the thieving candidates they can be removed anytime
And how is voting for Ruto and Raila not wasting time. Those guys will not bring any benefit to you unless you are tenderpreneur

The goal is to make them work hard for their votes. If both Ruto and Raila fail to reach 40% after campaigning since 1990 then they would know that their time is almost up

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]I am still amazed by talkers who think their presidential votes matter, they never have nor will they ever.