Let's discuss Ni weekendy... Miracles ..

As much as we love owour n nganga miracles , ever asked yourself why there are no miracles in mosques ?
I am a Christian, but it reaches a time I doubt my faith n Evy the Islam faith.
In Islam it’s rare to find them doing all sorts of manners in the mosque + there is no private owned mosques like Protestant churches …
The Imams don’t drive in choppers and heavy vehicles neither do they have bodyguards…

Someone please convince me Christianity ain’t a way of playing with people’s minds … And here am talking in terms of religion not opposing the bible but in terms of what the Christian teachers are teaching …

Or is it the way they understand the bible coz it’s a very complicated book to understand ?

Instead of having hospitals, we should have buildings filled with miracle workers and channel the money wasted on health care to more useful ventures like politicians’ salaries and pensions.

I doubt my faith n Evy the Islam faith. … me too

But humans never see this …

There comes a time our eyes open n we realize the truth… But we pretend we can’t see the truth … That’s why God gave us wisdom to differentiate between good n evil n judge for ourselves…

@Macharia wa kamau i invite you to visit Jamia mosque at around 1.40 and hang there for some minutes. You will open your eyes to a whole new beautiful world. Also there’s only 1 exact copy of the Quran, the Quran you’ll find in Muranga is exactly the same with the one you’ll find in America. God is the most wise and his words have never been changed, corrupted or outdated in any form for the past 1400+ years.

Infact in the Quran Allah (sw) states ;
“Verily, We have revealed the Reminder, and verily We shall preserve it.” (Quran 15:9)

“Verily, you (O Muhammad) guide not whom you like, but Allah guides whom He wills. And He knows best those who are the guided.”

If i may ask, do you go to church ?

wewe hamia mecca uwache kutusumbua. hao waislamu wako na nini?

Yah m a Catholic but I get ashamed

[ATTACH=full]261419[/ATTACH]

I attend neither but I have to say the Imams voice in the wee hours of dawn is enchanting, lakini hawa wengine na speaking in tongues aiii.

Do you know the author of the King James Version also wrote Demonology, funny what you can find on the net when you’re done with porn hub.

The Bible is a good book with noble teachings but modern Christianity has hijacked it and made a nasty merchandise out of it.

Miracles can never happen in a universe governed by laws of nature/physics