Let's Make Uhuru President for Life

Next month teachers will go on strike - basically because the Treasury doesn’t have money to pay them.

And yet, am shocked every conversation I have heard is - “SERIKALI ILIPE WALIMU”

Who is serikali? Where does it get its money? How does it spend its money?

Fact is, the majority of people in this country are stupid, lazy mafasakas whose only claim to fame is ferking their malnourished wives and siring like three dozen snorty-covered children and then crying in outrage, “SERIKALI ISAIDIE…” - which basically means we hard-working taxpayers with one or two kids underwrite their ferking. They don’t understand a dime about ecomnomics.

Let me say again - the Constitution written by NGO-activists will be the death of this country. It doesn’t establish a balance sheet or try to create an income/expenditure statement.

It just says give, give, give give, give…So what will happen if you raise teachers salaries by 300% or whatever? The police will go on a go-slow. Then the military. Then the doctors. Then the Judiciary. Then the civil service. More salary increments.

Hallo Greece?

Starting point to solve the crisis? Every man should carry his weight. Hii maneno ya free education, free health care, free blah blah is rubbish. Kwani ulikuwa unatuzalia watoto? Ukitomba bibi yako nilikuwa hapo mimi? We need a child policy like China ASAP.

Two, Kenyans are over-represented.

MCA. Women’s Rep. MP. Senator. Governor. Deputy Governor. Deputy President. President. All representing YOU!

AND THEY ARE TALKING OF ADDING MORE!!!

If we are to survive, we need to Cut THE FERKING COUNTIES TO 15 MAX.

The way things are going, Kenya wont last 5 years before a very, very big economic collapse.

That, by the way, is not a prophecy. It is a certainity.

And how does this analysis make our red eyed brother president for life? Is there news I have missed?

ukianza uhuru ujue niko na wewe hapa kwa hapa

Fala hii unasahau ni mimi na wewe tulikua tuunga mkono Moses kulia?

click baiting

TSC messed itself by signing a CBA. CBA is legally binding in law. Legally, the government has no excuse; it should honor the process it committed itself to. It will have far-reaching consequences on the government’s recurrent expenditure, but it should be a lesson to government negotiators.

About, going the Greece way, the threat is real. Our appetite for borrowing is nauseating. Remember we took a sovereign bond of $2 B last year. That loan was taken when the exchange rate vs Usd was around 80 Kes. If the local currency continues to slide against the dollar, that means we’ll have to fork an extra $20-40 million coz of the weak shilling. We have also borrowed to build the SGR and many other infrastructural projects. With the mismanagement that is going on at the national and county level, lazima tukae rada.

Lastly, the number of counties should not be reduced. With prudent management of public funds, the government’s revenues are enough.

But Uhuru will extent his term anyway. If M7 and Car-Gum-He have done it, why not? Ruto atakalia hiyo kiti kama hana meno!

Hapo umenena, you find mwingine ako fifty something, marries a third wife, wanaanza kuzaa, doesn’t ve a stable job na kila time ni serikali this serikali that! Uuuh!

UK would be very mistaken to change the constitution in order to go for a 3rd term. It will reverse the small democratic gains that the country has made and throw the country into a situation of anarchy. That would be unwarranted.

sasa nugu hii umesikia uhuru akisema hivyo?

But you will be wrong if you think he cares…Anyway ningependa kuona Ruto akiwa sworn in kama anajishikilia na mkongojo na hana meno.

Gay man, I was responding to @MgangAlchemist

Ashana na Goon wa Kulia atakufiga fanga!

UK does not seem to be cut from the same cloth as most African presidents. It might be too early to judge, but what he has done so far has demystified the presidency.

This countrys resources are big enough to feed a population of 100 million kenyans. Its for us to change our mentality, reduce corruption and remove money in leadership. The big mpigs and mcas salaries are attracting only fools in leadership rather than people who truly want to serve. An mpigs pay should be ksh 150,000, an office with staff, a modest chauffeur driven car and no CDF. Let them concentrate their work of legislation and oversite. Same with mcas, salary ksh 70,000 max. Ukitaka pesa fanya biashara achana na kiti.

Ongea ivyo ka wewe ni first born, second born ama third born. Otherwise haungekua huku ssshhhjuppit!

Not true. The average Kenyan man/woman is contemptuous of contraceptives. It is something that happens irrespective of religious background.

What are you suggesting? That he’ll go for an unconstitutional 3rd term?

Am first in mine family. We should go the China way so that you do not exist. Hahahaaa

gava can afford it. if we are saying that pilots take a paycut why cant our politicians and.constitutional.commissioners take it too?. akina Nyachae and Kobia taking home millions. really! if these guys take a paycut of 100-200k how many teachers can we pay with that. did you know 30% of the budget disappears in corruption now.do the math of 30% of 2T shillings. gava ya kenya broke? that’s a huge lie