Lets Play A Game.

Lets say you had a chance to write or create a super hero. What great power might you give him/her and what great weakness might you give them as well.

Keep in mind its just one great power and one great weakness.

Here is mine.

Mine would be a time traveller but greatest weakness would not be able to see or predict their own future. So basically this hero exists in only one timeframe

Read/ control minds.

weakness?

Reading anyone’s mind is a terrible ‘gift’ to have.
It is it’s own weakness.

Superpower - the power to give people superpowers.

Weakness - It only works for 8 hours. The rest, one must fuck, eat and sleep :smiley:

Speedster weakness my kid

If anybody gave me superpowers, 8 hours would be more than enough

Yaani the superpower of giving people superpowers will only work for 8 hours. The rest ni kujibanza. I would give myself this power and ‘weakness’

Ability to imbibe and disseminate information like a super computer.
The weakness, he will be Kenyan.

:D:D why Kenyan sasa? ndio asiskizwe na mtu?

The power to be invisible and sneak up on people.
That power not to be used to harm others.

You would be literally living in girls’ bedrooms.

Doing what?
I ain’t no pervert.

[ATTACH=full]248638[/ATTACH]

An assassin that can shoot at long range, killing the corrupt but ends up been haunted by those who depended on the corrupt.

This guy would be captured and made a slave.

Superhuman speed and laser vision

By who? He has the ultimate currency. He’ll always offer a better deal to whoever.

He’ll be made to give his captors powers. As he is vulnerable yet valuable

weakness?

kryptonite