lets prays. thanks lord

i will try to keep this short as possible.
we thank you for the young man who is addicted to porn and loves sloppy seconds. his first porn was from his parents collection.
we thank you for the female who faps to train images,i bet she must have grown around a father who was a train driver with no mother in the picture.
we thank for the young money who has a fetish for old women,he must have been a last born who suckled until he was nine.
we thank for this woman who loves war than anything else in existence,she must have grown around soldiers in the family or near an army barracks.
we thank you for this guy who offers free pay tv,he must have grown up watching the neighbours tv or he could afford to pay those movies za kombole.
we thank you for this backstreet pharmacist,whose dream to be a surgeon vanished into thin air until proffesor google came along.
we thank you for all shemales,it is not their will to be trapped in the wrong bodies.
we thank you for the young man whose mother told him that a pussy bites despite the the fact it has no teeth. please send him his rib,everyman should have his rib around.
we thank you for the butcher who owns a ranch in santa fe,he must have grown around ranches in rift valley stolen from his ancestors.
we thank for this other young woman who tries to live a pious life but raha za dunia haziwezi ruhusu,she grew up in christian family but siku hizi inakaa anapotoka. tell her the whale that swallowed jonah died.
we thank you for that middle aged man who pays more rent so that he can live near a posho mill,tell him ugali is just like any other starch.
we also thank you for the man whose fascination with those big metal birds is questionable,tell him not to worry he can still be a pilot if goes to nairobi aviation.
forgive me for murdering english,i grew up with a bitter old man who the owners of english castrated.

@junkie

@msalame grace

???

@msalame grace

@Meria Mata

@Luther12

tunawajua

monkey old

@Purr_27

@Mundu Mulosi

@Okiya ??

@Wakanyama

umenoa ya trains

Thanks god am not in that prayer list…

@Carbon @msalame grace has a thing about trains. Almost all the SGR updates here are from her. Kama si yeye ni nani?

hahahahahaha, i hope umevaa helmet ya chuma, gojea nitafute matusi.
i will be back

hehehe…
you are forgeting i came from nyeri.
huko ata socks,cd,gloves… ni za chuma

We thank you for this guy who spends his time on the net throwing barbs at people he doesnt know and will never meet, he must have grow up being sexually abused by house girls and now he is sexually starved.

Meria Mata kuna swali nimekuuliza. Can srt 4950 work like 4922?

Uh

Yes it can check inbox for latest software

He he he. …

nice one

When you say ‘like’, what exactly do you mean?

@Carbon you did not pray for uncle @uwesmake na maMomo wake

Hit them niggaz and hoes where it hurts.

Yaani same channels, strength etc. Because vile watu wamesifia 4922

4950H has a more sensitive tuner than 4922.