Let's quickly visit Chicago, Obama's home town.

[SIZE=5]Obama recently told black Americans to disavow and vote down Trump’s Platinum Deal which would’ve flooded billions of dollars in investments to black neighbourhoods to the tune of a staggering $500 billion.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Well let’s see what Obama has given his black voters instead.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]This happened over the weekend. Remember Obama was a senator here in Chicago but he ran away from the violence. In fact even when he was a senator he never lived in or visited Chicago.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Last weekend 21 people were shot and 5 died.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]This past weekend :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]CHICAGO WEEKEND GUN VIOLENCE 23 SHOT, 2 FATALLY[/SIZE]
Sun-Times Media Wire

Monday, February 8, 2021 5:44AM CT
https://cdn-abcotvs-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/cdn.abcotvs.com/dip/images/10172607_013021-wls-hotel-shooting-10p-vid.jpgAn 18-year-old was shot inside a hotel room Saturday night and is in good condition, police said.
CHICAGO – Two people were killed and at least 21 others wounded in shootings across Chicago this weekend.

In the latest fatal shooting, a 30-year-old man was killed at his home in South Shore.

Officers found the man laying face down with multiple gunshot wounds about 11:10 p.m. in the doorway of his home in the 7700-block of South Yates Boulevard, Chicago police said. He was pronounced dead on scene.

Neighbors told officers they heard people arguing before shots were fired, police said. The Cook County medical examiner’s office has not identified the man.

Friday evening, a 42-year-old man was shot to death while trying to break up a fight in Austin on the West Side.

The man was attempting to break up a fight between two males about 9:10 p.m. in the 1600-block of North Cicero Avenue when one of the males pulled out a gun and fired shots, striking the man in the back and leg, Chicago police said. He was taken to Stroger Hospital, where he was pronounced dead. The medical examiner’s office identified the man as Kenny Winters, a resident of Brighton Park.

In non-fatal attacks, a 34-year-old man was critically wounded in a shooting early Saturday in Austin on the West Side.

He was riding in a vehicle about 4:35 a.m. in the 800-block of North Laramie Avenue when someone exited a parked dark blue SUV and fired shots, police said. The man was shot in the chest and taken to West Suburban Medical Center in Oak Park in critical condition.

A man and a woman were shot Saturday morning in Englewood on the South Side.

The man, 61, and woman, 46, were sitting inside a parked vehicle about 3:55 a.m. in the 5600-block of South Shields Avenue when someone inside a black SUV fired shots, police said.

The woman suffered a gunshot wound to the leg and the man was struck in the back, police said. They were transported to the University of Chicago Medical Center where both were listed in fair condition, police said.

About 10 minutes earlier, another man and woman were shot in McKinley Park on the South Side.

They were being followed by a dark-colored SUV about 3:45 a.m. in the 2000-block of West Pershing Road when the SUV rear-ended their vehicle and caused them to crash into a pole, police said.

The 30-year-old woman, who was driving, was shot when she exited the vehicle to tell the driver of the SUV they were not gang members, police said. The driver of the SUV struck her in the face, shoulder, arm and chest, and she was taken to Stroger Hospital in serious condition.

The gunman then fired shots into their vehicle and struck the man, 41, in the arm, police said. He was taken to the same hospital in good condition. Two other people inside the vehicle were not injured.

Earlier Saturday morning, two men were wounded in a shooting in Englewood on the South Side.

The men, 31 and 41, were standing outside about 1:25 a.m. in the 7000-block of South May Street when someone exited a dark-colored vehicle and fired shots, police said. The 31-year-old was shot in the abdomen and taken to the University of Chicago Medical Center in critical condition, while the other man was struck in the groin and taken to the same hospital in fair condition.

Just after midnight Saturday, a 29-year-old man was critically hurt in a shooting in Little Village.

He was driving about 12:30 a.m. in the 3300-block of West Cermak Road when someone inside a passing white-colored SUV fired shots, police said. He was struck in the abdomen and taken to Mount Sinai Hospital in critical condition.

At least 13 other people were wounded in citywide shootings between 5 p.m. Friday and 5 a.m. Monday.

Last weekend, 21 people were shot, five fatally, across Chicago.

The video in the media player above was used in a previous report.

(Source: Sun-Times Media Wire - Copyright Chicago Sun-Times 2021.)

Obama and fellows like @hewa safi believe that ab.ortion will cure gun violence.

Obama’s shortcut twisted thinking is that if you ab.ort more boy children then there won’t be violence in the streets.

But what if you gave these boy children REAL jobs instead of killing them?

What if you gave these black boys and girls capital or grants or reparations to become entrepreneurs and business owners the same way the U.S govt gives loans to white farmers and Jewish bankers??

[ATTACH=full]348982[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]

And how would you address said facts if I may ask?[/SIZE]

This is the mayor of Chicago Lori lightfoot she is on record numerous times telling Trump to butt out of Chicago affairs and that she doesn’t want any federal assistance from that white man. Trump did as he was told.

https://storage.googleapis.com/afs-prod/media/367c987d57de4d3787d80439123c273b/800.jpeg

CHICAGO (AP) — Chicago Mayor Lori Lightfoot

In the words of the njaruo voter everywhere, “Wacha wakule ujeuri yao!”

On EVERY post since Reps.wahamishwe unajaribu sana to dispel the current regime after your one term dear leader was ejected. You sound like a kid justifying why they should have a bigger toy than the rest. But hey,it you,you never forget shįt.

Stop complaining,soma kijana upate digirii,pata kazi na pesa,zurura dunia,i have few pointers where to go

Are the shootings in Chicago fake news?

Kuzurura dunia seeing white man’s monuments sio utajiri hio ni kuwaste pesa!

An African bonobo thinks that travelling the world and staying in fancy hotels means he has made it, actually you just played into the white man’s hands.

Why not use that money to make your neighborhood to resemble that place that you desire to visit???

Why not make those Americans or Britons to come visit your village in Gachie and leave their wealth there… sijui na sidhani kama umeni understand.

You should also aspire to be an empowered employer or entrepreneur and not an employee.

It US people get shot in churches,movie theatres and schools,why is this one a bit of a bother to you?

Why shouldn’t these shootings be a bother?

Why don’t you want us to address these SPECIFIC shootings in CHICAGO?

In fact why shouldn’t all lives matter and not just blacks shot by white cops?

You know your problem is that you don’t want your njaruo kingpin Obama criticized but criticism is a reality even when your baba becomes president. That’s if he become president. And he will be criticized so learn to live with it, young man.

You can be such a nagging mangina. I make money to spend it. Niiweke,nikufe watu wengine waenjoy? FYI i rarely visit white folks countries unless ni family natembelea. Wacha tuachie hapa kwa sasa

You can be such a nagging mangina saa ingine. I make money to spend it. Niiweke,nikufe watu wengine waenjoy? FYI i rarely visit white folks countries unless ni family natembelea. Wacha tuachie hapa kwa sasa. Hio chicago shooting wacha makarao waisolve,wewe soma kijana

Who asked you? :smiley:

Who cares?

Why do you feel the constant need to brag to other men on an anonymous forum?

It bothers you i see wacha makasiriko. I dont brag to men,just little faggots like you.You’d shut the fcuk up if it didnt. I will wind you up like how everyone does in here. Vitu kidogo zinakuwashaga sana naona.ghaseer poonder. Wacha nikanyoe fudhii,clients wanangoja aiseh

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]No @Tom Bayeye , it’s a simple question you like bragging , just the other day out of the blue you felt the need to tell me that you are buying a million dollar mansion in UAE …:D:D:D[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]I hadn’t asked and I don’t even know you personally and I am not ga.y, so why do you always feel the need to tell ANONYMOUS people online that you are successful?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Why do you have this deep desire to show off?[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]349068[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]Pale [/SIZE][SIZE=3]inbosk[/SIZE][SIZE=5] si ni juzi tu ulisema sijui you are buying a home in abu dhabi or something to that effect na hio kizungu yako ya bhangi.[/SIZE]

Leta effidence shoga hii,wacha kuwashwa mkundu na kupayuka ka malaya ya luthuli. Hujafirwa siku mingi your oestrogen levels zinakufanya unakua ka kasuchana kameachwa