Lets say....

[ATTACH=full]13036[/ATTACH]

Respect mtu nguyaz… Respect muhimu

It depends kama the friend is around

Hehehehe, this reminds me of a ktalker comment that he almost made it through the day without wanking n someone posted an image that the guy could not resist the urge to fap.
@Kush mnono, ongeza kwa archives

Hii ata @ol monk niko sure ata kamua.

SIJAWAI ONA MTU AKISHIBA
HESHIMA

Bro code my guy. Though shall not hit on even a bro’s ex. Kama ex ndio wahenga walikata mbona uendee current?

Nitamkemea Shetani Muovu and make my excuses as i make a quick exit.
There is some things that you cant Repair or Fix by Apologising and kudinya manze ya beste yako is on top of that list. Just Say No! A True Male Friend is probably one of Lifes biggest luxuries. Women come and go but a true friend is more than Family.

Ill hit it mollis style and wait for consequences…an ass like that doesn’t come around often

I wouldn’t, though I would forever ask what if?

I know guys (cannot bring myself to call them friends) who reason like this. I do not trust them so i keep them at arms length coz a so-called friend who will make a pass at ur gal can also do other things such as steal from u. That’s why in most African communities if u were circumcised together u had to follow certain rules.

Hii natomba.mbaya mbaya

I would fck this one

Anyone you can confidently call a friend should never entertain thoughts of shagging your partner no matter the circumstances.

bros ova hoes just take her pic n go loook 4 VAZELINE IF U CANT RESIST THE URGE

nakamua hadi kwa settings. a true friend will understand :D. if he doesn’t, then he wasn’t a friend in the first place. knowharrimsayin?

no, why?! ukubwa wa gari haijalishi, nafasi ya dereva ni ile ile. k is constant

I believe in brotherhood. Not very long ago wife ya beshte yangu came to me with guns blazing. She sent me all sorts of pics n vids (her own) on whatsapp. I had to vacate town to avert the eminent disaster. I stil have some on my phn vault n even though am not a member of team nduthi, sometimes I simply cant help maself. Tukienda kutei mi huangalia huu jamaa naona huruma. But am glad I neva dryfried her.

No way a male friend is one of the biggest asset one would ever have in life