Let's Take a Moment................

The Population Reference Bureau has released a report that says among others, for Kenya:

• Population mid-2017: 49.7 million.
  • Population by mid-2030: 67 million.
  • Population by mid-2050: 95.5 million.

Yaani you baboon-IQed niggas can’t feed yourselves (the majority at least) now and you are gonna continue breeding like rats? And then say that people are jobless because the gavament is corrupt? REALLY?

I will have stepped off Spaceship Earth then but I wish you live through that hell.

Jesus, just look at Nairobi now and wonder where another 45 million people are gonna fit…

Ok @FieldMarshal CouchP You’re aware of the carnal rule of source and evidential threshold… In PLO’s articulation.

Daily Nation Magazine, Page 2. Or Gugu.

And its ‘cardinal’ not ‘carnal’. The latter is to do with a vagina kama ile ya…ama wacha tu.

Uko na wangapi tayari old goon?

I thought you were trying to be part of The Final Solution? Kwani kulienda aje?

Target yangu ni 30 kids

haha umenikumbusha kuna siku nimekaa chatting na mtoi wa around 5-6yrs halafu akaniuliza mbona tunapatanga watoto na tumashakuwa wengi…

Are you suggesting tusimwage ndani, or tufungue chemist tuuze P2 Kwa wingi?

If that’s the trend, One thing is for sure burotis will forever be a kill.

13 Likes

Hii Kenya itaumia kuongezewa 30 apprentice dry-fry artists na dry-fryee artists.:frowning:

The plan is still intact

I thought of that too. This place is gonna be crazy.

Niko seven saa hii 23 more then I die in peace

Thanks for the correction my good old man… My English came out of my carnal it has no “De minimis lex non curat”

At that rate ata plot zitaisha
We will have to adopt futuristic buildings like in the Jetsons cartoon.
[ATTACH=full]122898[/ATTACH]

12 Likes

the complains are only gonna get louder… and the demos bigger by year 2050

Most will be ne’er do wells and maliars given that the parent gene’s intelligence has been questioned and doubted in these very pages several times.

@FieldMarshal CouchP why does this so called population explosion trouble you given that you will have stepped off the space ship? Methinks that you should concentrate on trying to extend ya already self declared terminal life than bothering that geriatric mind with what will be after you have fed generations of ‘muthua’… But again you seem morbidly fascinated with the hellish life you think they will live after the population explodes…

Sijui hizi figure unatoa wapi huku mashinani vijanaa skuhizi in mtoto moja tu

Watu watahamia Northern Kenya, there is a lot of land there. Hehehehe.

Na pia North Coast na Lamu