Let's talk about love, shall we??

Many people don’t know what love is… Infact many people haven’t experienced it…

Sometime ago I was on vacation, and my dad and I went fishing etc and at the end of the day we ended up with deliciously cooked fish on our plates… With ugali of course…
He asked me why I was eating the fish, well I said it’s because I loved fish. He then asked, you love the fish that’s why you took it out of the water, killed and cooked it?? :eek::eek:
Hahahaha I must say I felt guilty :(:frowning:
My dad told me that I am eating the fish because I love myself and not the fish… Well my dad is the type who is really overprotective and concerned about everything, so he gives me relationship advice and all, that aside…
He then told me that love is all about giving and not taking…

I tried to think about this… WTF!!! I mean, what is it that I would be giving to the guy I love?? Is it kisses, is it my body, is it attention, is it money??is it sex?? Sex, sex, sex? I really don’t understand… You can give a man all these and they would still leave you:(:frowning:
Maybe I don’t know what love is or how it works, maybe I don’t know how to love…is there a formula or anything?? Does it even exist?? I don’t know what came Over me and I asked my dad if he still loves my mom:oops::oops:
But he said that he did and thats the reason he married her…

Men these days don’t want to settle down and if they do it is for the wrong reasons… I am not the kind of person who believes in finding the “one” but in choosing the “one”… Am not even choosy…

“Hey Phyl?? I don’t like rebounds but I am tempted… Hugs don’t feel the same, kisses aren’t passionate anymore, touches no longer heart throbbing, nights no longer short… Tears ni longer painful… My heart no longer jumpy, my smile no longer warm:(:frowning:
How are you?? I miss you…”

Hekaya coming soon… Dint want to be another @GeorginaMakena :slight_smile:

@Phylgee naomba nikunyonye clitoris .

Moral of the above story :slight_smile: :frowning: :mad::oops: :rolleyes: o_O :eek: :smiley:

Mimi si momo

Makes sense

what does,madam? ([SIZE=1]sikusoma…am feeling sleepy:)[/SIZE])

That love is about giving than receiving

what is to be given

Mpesa for the summary

inbox number

Nashindwo pia

Hey, since I found the banana split Im posting less so please put @Dimz Fala in my stead. This shit is long can you summarize, cant read all this Miss. But I can see that your exe wants to fuck you for old times sake and you wanna sentimentalise it. Im not reading the Hekaya because I can see whats cuming and it prolly wont be you. Child! Grow up, do not recycle ever. Too many damn people in the world why keep going back to your recycle bin when theres a whole world out there? And just cut the sex before marriage and then you will know what love is, Dad is right, men marry the women they love ,they dont send them Boooty call sexts after disappointing them in relationship to the point of breaking up. Time to grow up baby girl. Even relationships are cut throat like business, you dont let people use sentiment and emotional manipulation to take advantage of you. Give only as much as your getting and before marriage that for a woman should be nothing ok?

[ATTACH=full]138303[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D Georginamatina thinks @Phylgee’s post is long… Wueh
Kweli nyani haoni kundule

The better question is are you a giver or a taker?

I feel like I give too much and take nothing… :(:frowning:

What’s love but a second hand emotion

Nice read.

So is this the chosen one? ( https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/heres-my-story.55853/ )

I that u said love is more abt giving than…eehh