Letter To Commander Chupi

Samson Ogola
3 hrs ·

Dear Hon. Raila,

I hope you and the resistance are fine sir. Jakom, you are on record stating in no uncertain terms that what we had on 26th was a Jubilee Nomination Exercise…an event you understandably commanded your supporters to boycott. You even suggested a “real election” in 90 days.

Sir, since the above position (i.e. what took place was a Jubilee nomination) hasn’t changed, I’m inclined to ask the following…

1. Why did your supporters block roads, intimidate election official and hunted those who participated in a Jubilee exercise? Are you saying there are zones in this country where Jubilee can’t operate let alone have their nominations…Is that the democracy you fought for and always lecture on?

2. Why are you calling hourly press conferences to criticize a Jubilee Nomination Exercise? Why are your supporters obsessed with the turnout of a Jubilee event…considering they are supposed to be preparing for a real election in 90 days? Could it be that deep down you know that election is over and is bitter that it went on without you?

3. Why have you instructed one of your supporters to challenge a Jubilee Exercise at the SUPREME COURT (is that where we challenge party nominations)? Is this not evidence enough that you’ve realized your decision to boycott the 26th poll was a big blunder and is now trying to get a second chance?

Thanks in advance for prompt and honest answers. Otherwise, happy Sabbath

Yours Truly,

Samson Ogola
(One of the people your supporters are persecuting for participating in a Jubilee Nomination Exercise)

https://www.facebook.com/samson.ogola

Nice one…deep down commander chupi knows he’s got nothing else left.

If only he could go back in time and tell his supporters to vote…

A form 3 dropout has no moral obligation discussing or analyzing KCSE results
Nihayo tu kwa sasa

Hii Kiyana Samson ipewe the Island next to Migingo.

Go ask the supporters

Refer to the first answer

Because freedom of speech

Wacha wajinga waendelee kumuabudu mungu wao…

[ATTACH=full]135338[/ATTACH]

Wengine hawajatembelewa hospitalini lakini watarudi kuvaa machungwa…

[SIZE=6]I will still ‘kunywa’ teargas for Baba- Owino Mawe speaks after being run over by car in Nairobi

https://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/friday/kve1x10elopoby59f2e67679988.jpg

[/SIZE]
[SIZE=6]
[LIST][li]Nicolus Owino Owiro alias Owino Mawe says he is a diehard Raila Odinga supporter[/ul][/li][ul][li]Owino Mawe,a father of nine has been rallying behind Raila for over a decade[/ul][/li][ul][li]He was run over by an oncoming vehicle during a NASA protest that turned chaotic[/ul][/li][ul][li]He says that only Esther Passaris, Simba Arati and Amolo Otiende have visited him[/ul][/SIZE][/li][/LIST]
[SIZE=6][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]Nicolus Owino Owiro, a resident of Korogocho estate where he is commonly referred as Owino Mawe, is 65 years old.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=6]
[SIZE=4]The father of nine has been in active politics as a diehard supporter of ODM, CORD and now NASA**, rallying behind Raila for over a decade since 2004.[/SIZE][/SIZE]
[SIZE=6][SIZE=4][/SIZE][/SIZE]
[SIZE=6][SIZE=4]“My support for Raila will never fade. In fact, it grows stronger whenever I listen to him. It started long ago in 2004 when he was championing for constitutional referendum during President Kibaki’s regime. Up to date, I am Raila damu,” he says.[/SIZE][/SIZE]
[SIZE=6][SIZE=4][/SIZE]
He says he was given the nickname Owino Mawe because of his unflinching support for Raila that has seen him sustain injuries several times whenever demonstrations turned chaotic

**Isn’t it funny how Baba’s political vehicles just morph and leave some folks clueless i his wake, the way a python leaves its old skin after moulting?[/SIZE]
[SIZE=6] [/SIZE]
[/ul]

Freedom.I am sure most of us don’t have a problem with the worshipping.

Eish

Cult

I agree @Philip J. Fry, the freedom to be stupid is as important as all other freedoms.

http://www.the-star.co.ke/sites/default/files/styles/new_full_content/public/articles/2016/02/23/732957.jpg?itok=QUEAixz9

Have you guys ever considered the fact that these people could be brainwashed then enchanted??? I don’t think a “normal” person can behave like this…

NRM followers are hoping for some form of magic, but what they don’t know is game iliisha kitambo sana…reposting this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uxVUTb4tpkQ

Just listening to Olga Karani being interviewed on KTN News you can pity those who rely on her for leadership. Such shallow kind of thinking coming from a leader.

i caught her too and i thought her attempt at spinning the unfortunate kawangware incident was pathetic.

Colonel Kakende not Commander Chupi

Imagine some people will take her side of the story as the gospel truth

it’s unfortunate a lot of people choose to believe whatever sh*t affirms their prejudices…

Ile imenifurahisha ni kuwa NRM expect fresh elections to be conducted in 90 days

hio ndio dialogue?