Liberal cancel culture does the unthinkable, they have just banned DEMOCRAT ROYALTY.

:D:D:D napenda sana. But this liberal mzee has a point. Some of these vaccines are HIGHLY questionable.

How comes so many Kenyans especially women born in the 1950s and 60s have BP and diabetes ???

But unfortunately fellows like Kennedy below are not tolerated in the new Democratic party or the new America i.e white male , rich, born into wealth, opinionated, radical views that stray from DNC thinking … etc.

[SIZE=7]JF Kennedy’s nephew Robert banned by Instagram over controversial COVID-19 posts[/SIZE]
Written by Hillary Lisimba
Updated 2 days ago

- According to a statement from Instagram, the account was pulled down for “repeatedly sharing debunked claims” against the COVID-19 vaccine

- One of the controversial posts shared by Robert blamed COVID-19 vaccine for the death of iconic baseball player Hank Aaron

- The expulsion comes in the wake of Facebook’s announcement that it would tighten its rules to mitigate against vaccine misinformation online

The Instagram account belonging to the nephew of former US president the late John F Kennedy, Robert F. Kennedy Jr, has been pulled down for “repeatedly sharing debunked claims” against the COVID-19 vaccine, Facebook announced in a statement.

https://netstorage-tuko.akamaized.net/images/5cceffbb2adfe286.jpg?imwidth=320

Robert Kennedy is a lawyer and environmentalist, the nephew to former US president JF Kennedy. Photo credits: Getty Images. Source: BBC.

One of the controversial posts shared by Robert blamed COVID-19 vaccine for the death of iconic baseball player Hank Aaron.

The account had over 800,000 followers.

Kennedy has often come under sharp criticism over the content on his social media accounts, with most being accused of spreading false information about the pandemic.

According to the Wall Street Journal, he does this through a nonprofit organization he runs called Center for Countering Digital Hate (CCDH).

He is also the chairperson of Children’s Health Defence, a vocal group that perennially pokes holes on the safety and benefits of vaccines.

Robert was also in the forefront in expressing skepticism in the immunization campaign against measles.

The expulsion of Kennedy from Instagram comes in the wake of Facebook’s announcement that it would tighten its rules as part of the company’s efforts to mitigate against vaccine misinformation online.

According to Facebook, the purge targets posts that claim COVID-19 is a deliberately created virus, and that the vaccines are ineffective or not safe for human intake.

Although Kennedy’s Instagram account has been removed, his pages are still live on Facebook and Twitter, with hundreds of thousands of followers between them.

Do you have a groundbreaking story you would like us to publish? Please reach us through [email protected] or WhatsApp: 0732482690. Contact TUKO.co.ke instantly.

“Hillary Lisimba Ambani is a product of the University of Nairobi’s School of Journalism, with an illustrious career in Print, Broadcast and Online journalism. He is a published author, former columnist at Daily Nation, Human-Interest editor at TUKO.co.ke, and Philanthropist. Nicknamed the Duke of Vihiga, Hillary uses his experience, skills and knowledge to change the world a day at a time under the maxim ‘born to tell stories to touch lives.’

Source: Tuko.co.ke

[SIZE=7]Fact Check: Hank Aaron’s Death Was Not Related to Covid-19 Vaccine[/SIZE]
https://static01-nyt-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/static01.nyt.com/images/icons/t_logo_291_black.png
2:45 p.m. Jan. 31, 2021
By Rick Rojas and Denise Grady
Imagehttps://static01-nyt-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/static01.nyt.com/images/2021/01/31/sports/31virus-briefing-aaron-misinformation1/merlin_182008677_9d0ee2ff-410e-489f-83f0-5b5586fcde4d-jumbo.jpg
Hank Aaron preparing to receive his Covid-19 vaccination on Jan. 5 at the Morehouse School of Medicine in Atlanta.Credit…Ron Harris/Associated Press

On Jan. 5, Hank Aaron, the legendary home run hitter, posted on Twitter that he had been vaccinated for the coronavirus at the Morehouse School of Medicine, along with other prominent civil rights figures in Atlanta who were 75 or older and thus part of the group at the highest priority to be inoculated.

“I hope you do the same!” he wrote.
Seventeen days later, Mr. Aaron died at the age of 86.

Now, anti-vaccine activists, including Robert F. Kennedy Jr., a prominent vaccine skeptic, are seizing on his death to suggest — without evidence — that there might be a link.

“That was a pure coincidence,” countered Dr. Louis W. Sullivan, the founding dean of the Morehouse medical school and secretary of health and human services in the George H.W. Bush administration, who was vaccinated along with Mr. Aaron. :D:eek:

@Purple.

He told the Atlanta station WSB-TV, “It is though, if you might say, Hank was in a car before the day he died, and we try and attribute his death to being in a car.”

Mfaranza is not amused by the cancel culture.

[SIZE=7]Are American ‘cancel culture’ exports a threat to France and its way of life?[/SIZE]

:D:D Oh my. How dare you question the “science?!” Here we were told to take the shot, questions later (never). Be a good ambassador to the community and help stop the rampant covid vaccine denialism! Mungu atusaidie.

Any conspiracy theorist must be canceled.
Every family has a retarded Black Sheep.
Good riddance!

@T.Vercetti …ogopa. :smiley:
I think a Kennedy would know a thing or two about deep state futuristic plans. Shouldn’t we be listening to him?? Sad that free speech is dead in America.

The problem is the far-right retards will group together and go underground where they will radicalize each other and their neighbours. Remember among the far-left cancel culture people there are alot of retards who say stupid things and face no consequences because they have those woke bios on their twitter handle and follow the woke heard mentality.

I was so focused on Hank’s story that I missed the juiciest part of your thread. We’re living in such unprecedented times boss, but most people believe that everything is hanky-dory because Sleepy Joe is the president. I was watching the CEO of a major restaurant chain talking about the downside of increasing minimum wage to $15, but since it’s not what the left wants to hear, he had to reiterate severally that he’s a “Democrat” and “wants to be as supportive as possible towards the Biden administration.” I wondered why he felt this need to explain himself, anaogopa nini? :D:D Of course, being canceled, de-platformed etc…! This is yet another example of how people have been brow beaten into accepting the leftist totalitarian state as an unquestionable power. Democracy is dead!

MSN

American haters like @Ndindu and @Tom Bayeye have been warning that these things that specific American leaders have been doing unto others will one day come to bite them in the booty.

What do we see?

We see covid killing Americans, China taking America’s wealth and prestige… Trump was just trying to stop the downfall of America, but Americans don’t see it. Maybe ni Mungu amemuondoa. Sijui kama unanielewa?

Huyu pia ni mtu :

What did the Romans first do before their downfall?

They killed anyone and everyone, even Jesus the Messiah because to them he was a nobody.

The Great Reset is underway. The first thing we saw was a political coup d’etat (ousting Trump). The next step will be a global financial coup d’etat then absolute tyranny. Central bankers are working tirelessly to collapse all fiat currencies!

Have you noticed another thing? That along we’ve been fighting invisible enemies. War on terror, then now “war on covid.” There’s something strange about this pandemic, the lockdowns and rushed vaccines…obviously we’re not allowed to question “science” but I can’t wait for Time to unravel everything.

Absolutely yes. War on terror… war on covid… killing those who pinch you just like the Romans.

Let’s not lie to ourselves, America has become like the proud Romans.

TD Jakes since 2020 every single preaching he is warning Americans about the fall of empires especially Rome. Why???

The very last words Sadam Hussein spoke when he had lost everything was a CURSE to America.

Sadam had nothing, no gun, no bomb, no more muscles to fight, no sons to defebd him… but just his tongue. He used his tongue. You have to wonder.

Unajua Romans ni kina nani? That word carries heavy historical baggage so over time, these folk have tried to distance themselves from their ancestors but their characteristics are unmistakable. Romans are modern day Italians, kina Pelosi, Fauci, Cuomos. These are people whose ancestors fed Christians to lions in open arenas as masses cheered on the gross spectacle.
Can we please call these modern day “Italians” by their real name?

:D:D:D:D:D Or better still Mafiosi or Cosa Nostra.

(Many people also told Trump, “please drop that wretched Giulliani!” … but alas…)

Pompeo , Scarramucci, Dan Scavino…

And of course who can forget ITALY GATE.

[MEDIA=twitter]1347038204952784900[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1347041059797413888[/MEDIA]

:D:D:D Indeed, Guilliani messed Trump up. I wish it was Van der Veen all along, he is much more composed and articulate.

Mayor Giuliani and Senator Clinton both of New York worked very closely together especially after 9/11. Both of them lawyers and lawyers are often thick as thieves. Learned friends.

Hillary Clinton shakes hands with Rudy Giuliani during the Israel Day parade in New York on June 4, 2000.
BETH KEISER, AP

[ATTACH=full]350230[/ATTACH]