Lies women told me

1. I don’t move that fast with guys like I did with you its only cause I like you.( huyu ni dem very loose)
  2. I don’t do oral sex with random people.(I this happened on the first day I met her and she still gave me head)
  3. Sex has to mean something before we do it.( By the Second date I DF her)
  4. One had tried hiding the fact she had a child living with her parents.

What are some the lies women have told you?

I am cumming! I am cumming! I am cumming.

36 Likes

[ATTACH=full]79060[/ATTACH]

kwani uko na dry spell omwami

Your dick is as huge as Swidfil’s

You have a small gonard

Jesus cleared for city’s game

http://m.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/38676054

Nipatie 3k nitakurudishia end month

28 Likes

Bjurmann,Kunyamaza nayo?

You have a pea sized brain Waria, its [SIZE=10]GONAD[/SIZE]

Dry spell ni wewe, niko na Bibi tatu nitaku aje na dry spell?

You have a small gonad (testicles)

Small size gonad syndrome

sambazeko kamoja

Kesho mpango ni wapi

:eek::eek::eek: Bibi tatu na Kende Moja? Si hio ingine italipuka juu ya overload?:D:D:D

24 Likes

He he…hiyo end month unaweza ngoja kama RWBP…:D:D:D:D

Nyama nyama

:D:D:D Most of us can relate to this

A silent woman is the only one not lying. The moment she opens her mouth, start counting lies.

Sina fare aki