Life Decisions (Bachelors)

One of the biggest challenges for a bachelor is getting a lady to make a family with. However, for the financially stable, there is an even bigger challenge. Most of the time, you will discover that women who “feel” your vibe mostly have children. Before you make the stupid decision of marrying a woman with children that you did not sire, you should do a thorough soul searching. Like it or not, marriage is alot like a business transaction, you have to get as much as you give. Your parents invest in education, you hustle your ass off and you are already a self made millionaire by 25…and that is when you decide to get serious about dating issues. My question is, why would you even consider marrying a woman who was busy getting screwed while you were investing in your future? Why should you raise another man’s children? Single mothers are good…only for the sex. My opinion is that any young man, financially stable or not, should not waste his life with a woman who has brought forth another man’s offspring. If you have to marry a single mum, make sure you bring similar baggage to the table such as being a single dad, being infertile or being old (above 45). If you dont have any of the aforementioned baggage and decide to foolishly marry a single mum, you will be throwing away your life. It is that simple. It is expensive to raise children, and you will be sacrificing your income to raise another man’s kids, who will often remind you that you are not their father, and there is a high chance the father will come back for them only to be left after doing all the work. Women can be very conniving, and the level of scheming that single mothers orchestrate is mind blowing. If you want to live a miserable life, toiling for ungrateful bastards at the expense of your own happiness, go ahead and marry a single mum. The cause of her single motherhood does not matter. Just make sure that it is another fool who bears that burden, not you.

we are in 2016

So?

trueeee dat

Stop beating about the bushes of the village. Leta hekaya complete unaeza saidika…

Your thinking is not adjusted. If you were here, and someone heard you talk that way, they would wonder where you are from

Are you a single mother or a single father?

Sina hekaya kasee…I am talking from what I have seen some friends waste their productive lives with single mums. Mwingine hata bibi yake alimwambia hataki mtoto mwingine…so basically the guy is raising another mans kids, na dame hataki kumzalia mtoto.

Hell no.

Why are you so vile?

Picture this, you are below 40 years, financially stable and no children. You marry a woman with a child or children and pay for their fees etc. Technically, you are a fall-guy. You are paying for other people’s mistakes. Hence marrying a single mum only makes sense if you also bring some baggage to the table. like kids. Ironically, single mums dont want to marry a single dad, an old guy or a broke person because they can see the flip side of the situation.

A bachelor who marries a woman with a kid who is not his is a stupid man. He doesn’t deserve to be called a man. It doesn’t matter what reasons the nigga is giving. He is just plain stupid. A bachelor is not red cross. The first child a woman holds in her arms should be yours. Yours and yours alone. Otherwise that bachelor is an antisocial monkey. With all the single childless chics around ameona aoe Tu mwenye ako Na mtoto? Mbwa yeye!!! Nugu kasoro mkia!!! A man is a man because he is a man and can make decisions. Uoe manzi ako Na mtoto Si wako kwani uko Na mende kwa kichwa? What makes you think with all the up and down in marriage you will accept that extra baggage in the name of a kid say five years down the line? It can’t happen. Single ladies with a kid or two are there to be ferked ONLY.

So, kind sir, remind us you are how old?

you my friend are on point

Sasa wewe chenye unaongelea si Marriage. That is how you start a business venture. You list Profits and losses.
I’m very sure that same rich under25 has screwed countless young, single ladies and a dozen of them got paged. So when all he gets while hunting for a lady to marry ni hao single mothers, then karma is a bitch.

…aachane na theoretical scenarios only meant to seek support to validate his convictions about one person…

ION- isn’t this single mother bashing overdone on this forum? My true feeling about any woman whether a mother or a virgin is that each one of them should be judged on their own merit…vile amejileta, na sio kijumla. each one of us is encultured to respect certain values, depending on who brought us up and where we were brought. some girls were taught to respect others’ property and they live by that while some girls out there were told by their mothers to “stop sitting on money” when they became of a certain age (yes, there are mothers like that!). the two should not be tarred with the same brush simply because of an unfortunate set of circumstances when growing up that left them holding the baby, literally. …

hehehehe… Hii yako ni hasira. Tupe hekaya…

Not hekaya. Single ladies with kid or kids are married by rejects. The scum of the earth. Divorced or widowed men. Why should a sane bachelor want to be part of that statistic? Hata mama yako ataweka question mark. Na ukiona mama akiweka question mark jua umetupa mbao

Buju hii machungu yote yalitoka?

I share your view in this…lakini hawa wanawake!..wacha tu…i will never judge another man(sema kuingia box)…