Life imprisonment for Tampering with a 12yr old

A Mombasa law court has sentenced a 25-year-old man to life imprisonment after he was found guilty of defiling a minor. The man was charged that on August 4 and 6, this year at Mariakani area within Mombasa county, Albana Gitonga defiled the 12-year-old girl.

The accused had denied the charges and in defence claimed that the girl came to his house and was “too willing” to have sex with him. “It was not my intention to defile the girl, she was the one who came to me and told me that she has been sent by her mother to get a Sh1,000 loan from me…

After I gave her the money, she refused to leave my house claiming she was waiting to watch the 7pm television news. The girl was wearing a short dress, as you all know, I am a man and I can’t resist the feeling.

Despite that, we agreed,” said the accused. Chief resident magistrate Francis Kyambia said evidence given by the prosecution and witnesses had proven beyond reasonable doubt that the accused had committed the crime

life jo ni too much.kukamua tu na si ati alimuumiza.

How is this a thread ?? Even if she was walking naked or 5days to her 18th birthday it’s still a crime .

Now what is this?

Tema hio mate ya paedophile. Jinga

17 Likes

pole @Mmomo

Kamua watoi polepole alafu uende ukule ugali mbichi na supu ya cabbage na ulale kwa simiti 25 yrs

Sio tu kulala kwa simiti … Kulala kwa simiti akikamuliwa na kina pastor deya uko ndani

https://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/m/8/8151.jpg?1502555951

@culture wait until someone defiles your underage daughter.

nitamnyonga mimi mwenyewe

Hauko serious…:mad:

ofcourse am not.

Deserves the sentence.

:frowning: its not funny though. But sawa.

Wait until the other inmates know what he did…closet bursting will be inevitable.serves him right.

Sijawahi elewa hiyo ya kushika mtoto. Just get a woman out here and do your business.

poleni wote.it was on a lighter note

Kitu ya 16 years imetoa matiti ikiingia box nanyandua na si tafadhali . Tupeni mawe sasa madhaphuakas .

But offense ya 6 August imekamilishwa by 17 August that’s a record huyo judge , prosecutor na police investigator wapelekwe korti ya corruption chap chap

Bombolulu Kuna puthy ya 50 Bob hapo sportsman stage