Life in the United States - From the Horse's Mouth

Having been around for almost 2 years now, since I landed for my post-graduate studies, I can offer some insights:

1. Excellent infrastructure - Nearly all roads in the US are paved, and in most average towns, the roads are far better than the much hyped Thika road, and well-marked and neatly landscaped with greenery all over. No taka takas on the roadside. Air travel is affordable by US standards. In fact, most locals here fly from state to state considering the vast distances to be covered. For instance, Miami, Florida to Portland, Oregon is over 5400 Kms. US is a very huge country. In fact, Texas state alone is bigger than the whole of Kenya combined.
  2. As a student, especially early on, get ready to be an incel (involuntary celibate). Getting laid in US is not as easy as it is always hyped. Women here are feminazis and have weaponized the p+@$sy. White women are the easiest to approach, but you got to handle the foreign cultural differences. If you can adjust, you will be okay. As for African American women, avoid the ghetto types. Hao ni kisirani and will cause scenes and can easily attack you in public, slap you with all your Alpha Male nonsense. Ukimgusa ni deportation pap. Kenyan women, I weep. Most change immediately they arrive here. The once loyal woman you knew turns into a feminazi overnight and starts dictating vile mutaishi. Wengine wanapeana tu around to Nigerians and other brodas as well as to other Kenyans. However, the few good ones are taken. Import one at your own risk, but if you must do so, import mtu amelelewa town kama Nairobi cos watu wa ocha wametusumbua sana wakifika US. Just date a Colombian (my favorite preference) or white women or some level-headed African or African American ladies (though rare) for your sanity. If you cannot get laid kabisa, go to skipthegames.com and fill in your local area. Kabla we figured this out, tulisuffer.
  3. Drink and drive at your own risk. I almost had a friend get deported for causing an accident while drunk. Fortunately, he had a good lawyer and the case was dismissed. Once arrested and CONVICTED for drinking and driving three times, ICE will pay you a visit unajipata JKIA na zile nguo ulivaa hio siku tu.
  4. Contrary to the popular opinion out there, there are still so many jobs and people are still getting employed if they want, especially in these states that have reopened. It is just that the lazy locals took advantage of the crisis to utilize a legal unemployment claim. They get paid while staying at home.
    5 …To be continued…

I see you learnt well.
Correction
3. Drink and drive drunk once and it’s JKIA. I lost so many friends due to this. Pre Uber. I can’t even imagine in Trump era.

Most important is being your own man. Avoid partiers or partying life. When I think of where some of my friends are, it’s sad.

Can only imagine the sadness of being deported for one dui bana I was once involved in one uzuri if you have no previous record they reduce it to reckless driving toka hio siku I didnt only stop drinking and driving I quit drinking Kabisa.

I believe the one DUI factor can only result in deportation for those who have no papers or have expired visas. Legal non-immigrants are given two chances in some states such as Georgia. The third conviction results in deportation.

Umesema skipthegames ? Sawa boss, thanks

https://a9p9n2x2.stackpathcdn.com/wp-content/blogs.dir/1/files/2018/12/DJ-Taking-Notes-GIF.gif

Socializing is ok, but there are limits. In my early to mid-20’s I partied a lot. Pretty much every weekend (and on weekdays as well). BUT I was still working and going to school. I really don’t regret any of it because it was ‘ok’ for that age-group. Late 20’s I settled down, and dropped many friends who didn’t change with age. Unfortunately, some of them are still irresponsible up to date.
I wouldn’t condemn alcohol in totality; it’s all about responsible drinking.

Like we don’t know. Wakikuja shule ama kole mjini, watulivu kabisa siku za kwanza. Wacha wakishaa “shtuka”. Wanajisahau, wakorino wanatoa vilemba na vitambaa, watu wa marinda za kufika kwa kisigino wanazitupa almost overnight. Wanavuruga na kuchafua na ubaya na ujinga zao zote mpaka maoridnare wa ghetto wakiwaona wanawahepa.

But on the flipside, determination yenye wale wako focused huwa nayo, wanaweza achieve anything. They turn out very well.

Imebidi hata mimi nichungulie hiyo site .

Make mullah.

No country in this world if you’re totally disciplined, dedicated and work hard can you make as much mullah. Get a good education and the rest will be nyweeeeee. :D:D:D

Avoid toxic people, tribalists nakadhalika. :D:D:D

That dream car or house you ever wanted becomes a reality. Within reach.

:D:D Inventory management specialist (store keeper?) na benz 500

Kuna time niliona mjamaa akideportiwa from sydney to nairobi 21hrs flt together,three heavybuilt marshalls,kijana amekaa katikati yao kama convict. Kuland nai akapokelewa na some suit guys. Nikadakua from my peeps on ground hapo jkia nikaambiwa kijana ilikua shule,within a year amequit akaanza fadhila na anasa,pesa zikaachwa kutumwa,akaingia gengi la wasudanese wakachafua kijiji ya wenyewe and on top of that alidunga ma mimba kadhaa na kuingia mitini. Huruma tu ndio nilimuonea

Okaey…
Kwani kuna Kenya ngapi?

:D:D:D:D:D:D Asante. Morning made. Yaaani that is the only thing you read?:D:D:D:D

Modern day backpage.com. Chunga sting operations

Getting the picture

Yeah right. Like there is anything great in Kenya…nipimie mutura ya twedi

Point of correction! Kenya and Texas are more or less the same size.Not unless you live in some small town USA, or you’re fat, it’s really not that hard to score with the ladies. Due to feminism, a vag*na has no value here. These girls don’t even play hard to get. They dish it out freely and quickly too. DUI is the one thing you can’t afford. It’ll cost you an arm and a leg if not more.

696,000 km² vs 580,000 km² is not the same size, that’s Kenya + half of Uganda

The land of the free indeed, you can’t have it all though.

DUI, drugs na domestic violence, and ICE will process you mara that that