I was even more puzzled by this.
I was just an innnocent young man.
She noticed how shy and confused I was. “You
must be a virgin,” she
said teasingly.
“Have you ever had sex?”… She asked… l said,
''No!”
Then she looked around the
shop;there was no one but just the 2 of us.
She called me behind the counter, opened
the door leading to the back rooms and
invited me in.
She quickly locked the door,told me to hurry
up…
“We don’t have time!”
She said.
She pulled her short skirt up, her panty
down,opened her legs and
layed her back on a table.
Then she told me to wear the condom on just
like she had told me.
I did, and she pulled me close, and oh yes
there I Was right deep
inside her wet sweet flesh. …
But Oh My God no, in just two minutes inside
it was just too much
and I came, tsaaa tsaaa tsaaa tsaaaa twii twii
tsaaa ziii.!!!
The lady feels it too, she feels the hot fluid
inside her,and asks me,
''Did you put the condom on like I told you?"
“Yes I did. Just like you told me!” I replied.
She says, ''Lets see!"
(I showed her)
“Oh shit!” she screamed. "You are supposed to
wear it on your PENIS
not on your THUMB, you fool…!!!..
That’s how I became a dad

I am off to buy pampers is it my

fault??

Kama mimi ni wewe, faster faster
[ATTACH=full]188498[/ATTACH]

Do you know that drinking a lot of water can help you mind your own business?

Hapa umenipiga tisa sufuri Hahahahaaaa can’t stop myself from laughing

Double facepalm.

Sem yule wa Nuu aliandika hio wakati tulikuwa tumeboeka ndani ya safina.

:D:D:DAti twii twii twii…kwani ulikuwa unanyamba pia?

[ATTACH=full]188546[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]188558[/ATTACH]

Acknowledge the source…meffi wewe…\

First time yangu kununua condom was by accident.
pale Maxland near Mahiga Mairu hio Shell…nilienda kununua Sweet and Blindly picked a well colored shiny box…[SIZE=2]being used to expensive sweets[/SIZE], kufika till nikalipishwo 425/-. Surprised nikauliza sweet gani inacost 425/- nikaambiwa nisome label vizuri…The shock & Embarrassment!

Jehovah wa matuine…niokotwee huku chini:D:D:D

Archimedes had just discovered the screw.