Life's Hard....

Definitely on the way to hell this time-of Joy… :D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]458333[/ATTACH]

Bert, 80, always wanted a pair of authentic cowboy boots. So, seeing some on sale, he bought them and wore them home:

Walking proudly, he sauntered into the kitchen and said to his wife.

“Notice anything different about me?”

Margaret, 75, looked him over.
“Nope.”

Frustrated, Bert stormed off into the bathroom, undressed, and walked back into the kitchen completely naked except for the boots.

Again he asked Margaret, a little louder this time. “Notice anything different NOW?”

Margaret looked up and said in her best deadpan. “

Bert, what’s different? It’s hanging down today, it was hanging down yesterday,
and it’ll be hanging down again tomorrow.”

Furious, Bert yelled. “AND DO YOU KNOW WHY IT’S HANGING DOWN, MARGARET?”

“Nope. Not a clue.” She replied.

“IT’S HANGING DOWN BECAUSE IT’S LOOKING AT MY NEW BOOTS!!”

Without missing a beat, Margaret replied. “Shoulda bought a hat, Bert! Shoulda bought a hat.”

[ATTACH=full]458334[/ATTACH]

https://external-dfw5-2.xx.fbcdn.net/emg1/v/t13/4766017142394266000?url=https%3A%2F%2Fmedia4.giphy.com%2Fmedia%2FQ7ozWVYCR0nyW2rvPW%2Fgiphy.gif%3Fcid%3D120c0147a1uj74szvuhdklyidu8x27rrb7v93herfq1drhyy&fb_obo=1&utld=giphy.com&stp=dst-gif_q75&_nc_eui2=AeHb8L7OBSzsHSgJ4Frwv6wo_KLD0Jtt05X8osPQm23TlYsMwuSOqp_8HLWSN-6em-0&ccb=13-1&oh=00_AT-LoRawEd3lMKFUbwBo4h6nYo7RAelfR25Kw2TKIhCNmQ&oe=62F9BE7B&_nc_sid=9cf138

nothing funny. stale joke kama zile za homosexual @MBOMB

Kumbe Malenge haunanga akili? Nasikia mnapatia Trump stress on trumped up allegations. Hamuogopi Mungu?

Nice one.
@uwesmake ,hizi joke zinakulemea ama ziandikwe na vernacular

Alipeleka homework nyumbani na alifutwa kazi kitambo,whati didi he ekspekti?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Asikaal amekataa kazi kabisa:D:D

:D:D:D:D huyo wife yake Joh!

Just Another Bad Joke For A Sad Day… :mad:

[ATTACH=full]458949[/ATTACH]

A man is driving down a deserted stretch of highway when he notices a sign out of the corner of his eye…It reads:

SISTERS OF ST. FRANCIS
HOUSE OF PROSTITUTION
10 MILES

[ATTACH=full]458944[/ATTACH]

He thinks this is a figment of his imagination and drives on without a second thought…
Soon he sees another sign which reads:

SISTERS OF ST. FRANCIS
HOUSE OF PROSTITUTION
5 MILES

Suddenly he begins to realize that these signs are for real and drives past a third sign saying:

SISTERS OF ST. FRANCIS
HOUSE OF PROSTITUTION
NEXT RIGHT

[ATTACH=full]458946[/ATTACH]

His curiosity gets the best of him and he pulls into the drive. On the far side of the parking lot is a stone building with a small sign next to the door reading:

SISTERS OF ST. FRANCIS

He climbs the steps and rings the bell. The door is answered by a nun in a long black habit who asks, ‘What may we do for you my son?’
He answers, ‘I saw your signs along the highway and was interested in possibly doing business… .’
‘Very well my son. Please follow me.’ He is led through many winding passages and is soon quite disoriented. The nun stops at a closed door and tells the man, ‘Please knock on this door.’
He does so and another nun in a long habit, holding a tin cup answers the door… This nun instructs, ‘Please place $100 in the cup then go through the large wooden door at the end of the hallway.’
He puts $100 in the cup, eagerly trots down the hall and slips through the door pulling it shut behind him.

[ATTACH=full]458945[/ATTACH]

The door locks, and he finds himself back in the parking lot facing another sign:

GO IN PEACE.
YOU HAVE JUST BEEN SCREWED BY THE SISTERS OF ST. FRANCIS.
SERVES YOU RIGHT, YOU SINNER.

[ATTACH=full]458947[/ATTACH]

Tired of Blonde Jokes Yet?

[I]A blonde really got tired of all blonde jokes and decided to hang herself in the bathroom.

As she locked the door, she yelled at her husband,

“I’m hanging myself because I’m tired of jokes about us blondes being stupid!”

Her husband broke into the bathroom and saw his wife with a rope tied to her toe.

The husband said, “I thought you were hanging yourself.”

She said, “Yes, I am!”

The husband replied, “Usually when people hang themselves, they tie the rope around their neck, so why is yours tied on your toe?” [/I]

She said, “I tried that, but I couldn’t breathe.”…

[ATTACH=full]458956[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]458948[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]459178[/ATTACH]
Dear Abby Question:-
I am a lady aged 26, I left my husband with the maid and my baby at home. I drove for just about 2 km from home my car engine started to
overheat so I had to turn back and get another car; when I got home I found my husband in bed with our maid. I don’t know what to do now please help me.

Response:-
Overheating of the engine after such a short distance can be caused by problems associated with the radiator; you need to check the oil and water level in your engine before you start your journey; you must also make sure your car is serviced regularly to avoid problems in future, hope this will help!!!

Oh one more thing: if it does happen again, … do not go back home… call your mechanic, or insurer!

[ATTACH=full]459165[/ATTACH]

A man and his wife were traveling to Italy by air, as they were at the peak of the journey, the pilot announced :

“Ladies and gentlemen, we are sorry to announce that one of the engines has stopped working while the remaining one is not functioning as required therefore, we may crash in a few minutes from now. We advise that everyone should reconcile with God and settle every issues that need to be settled.”

At that point, Mr. Manji touched his wife Ellista and said:
“Honey, please forgive me ooooo, your sister Simi that stays with us is my sex machine,
we had several abortions she has even planned to poison you on our returned from Italy so that the both of us will elope for the U.S.A please find a place in heart to forgive me.

She responded
“No problem dear” She continue, “since it’s a confession moment, let me also confess. Please you must also forgive me oooo, John and Esther among our three children are not your biological children. Your biological child is Victoria the rest belong to Eti Your best friend. You also remember you were robbed by arm robbers last year?”

He answered “Yes I remember.”

She continues “I actually set you up by some gangs who robbed you because I needed to pay for my boy-friend Albrass’ tuition fee.
He got admission in Oxford University in England. Even now as we are talking, I have arranged for your death through hired assassins on our return.”

Mr. manji responded “No problem I have forgiven you.”

Meanwhile as the confessions were going on, the pilot announced again.
“Ladies and gentlemen, is like you people are powerful men/women of faith because, God has answered your prayers, the two engines are perfectly ok and we are sure of safe landing”

At that point, the whole passengers became mute instead of celebrating the good news.

One of the passengers shouted “Pilot, Pilot, this plane must crash ooooooo or we will crash the plane…”

Everybody shouted “YES oooooooo”

[ATTACH=full]459212[/ATTACH]

Relationships come in all shapes and sizes. When it boils down to it, people cannot help who they fall for. In this social media era, everybody has a platform. As a result, everybody is talking about everything. At the forefront, there are people talking about their relationships.

Particularly, when it comes to gender, there are many people using social media to speak about that. People previously associated with straight publicizing romances with people of the same gender. Also, more prominently seen with Christian Rock and Blueface, people promote struggle to love.

[MEDIA=twitter]1559975117651845122[/MEDIA] [MEDIA=twitter]1559979688130404352[/MEDIA]
Now, there is a young Black woman who has a lot going for herself. As a nursing student, she has a bright future ahead of herself, in the field of nursing. Meanwhile, her boyfriend appears to be her complete opposite, in all of the worst ways. This young man is a felon with no legal job. In a TikTok video, the woman put together a video showing herself and her man off. As a result, the video has fallen under much scrutiny. People are questioning why the woman is even with this man, let alone bragging about his life choices.
The nurse dragged on Twitter for dating a felon with no legal job