Lightskin Stuff

Yesterday when I was in this matatu heading home I was seated with this pretty lightskin lady. She was very beautiful that I have to admit. She had nice made hair, some sexy thighs that I could see as she had a small black mini. She was busy on her phone; replying WhatsApp messages, going through Instagram and Facebook.

I tried to start up a conversation ‘Hey, uummmm do you wanna sit near the window?’ She didn’t reply back. I tried again this time using @Guru’s trick ‘are you feeling cold, i could close the window’. She didn’t reply back to that too. Unfortunately her phone went off and she put it in her small black purse. She then looked at me and said ‘What were you saying??’ It felt like a dream come true. But I know if her phone didn’t go off I would be left hanging.

As I was busy thinking what to say to her, I could feel my dick start misbehaving without any remorse. I actually got a boner which I didn’t call for. It seems the driver was going too fast and didn’t see bumps early enough so he went hard on them leaving us tossed. While trying to sit comfortably, miss lightskin stretched her hand to take her purse as it had falled on my laps. Unfortunately the purse fell down and she got hold of my erect dick. I did the honours of picking up her purse and gave it to her. She then asked ‘are you okay?’ i was like yeah an fine. She was like ‘are you really okay?’ Yeah i am as you can see clearly.

After which she introduced herself as Chantelle. Damn the name fitted her perfectly. ‘Sorry for being rude to you some moments ago’. ‘Its okay, don’t worry about it. My name’s Leon nice to meet Chantelle’. At that moment nikajua hii lazima nikamue nifikishe threshold k talk style.
‘I can see you are well gifted’. ‘Me? gifted?? In what way?’ She smiled and said ‘Leon let’s not pretend you know what i am talking about’. Being that fisi guy I asked ‘won’t you like me to gift it to you?’.
‘Haha Leon you are such a bad guy’ ‘You sure about that Chantelle?’ ‘Nah, i was jus kidding, we will talk about that Leon’. After which we exchanged contacts and she alighted the matatu akienda kwao.

That’s how I am about to get laid by a fine, yelo yelo lightskib uptown bitch. Wachana na wengine hapa wananisumbua ati tuende tufanyiwe testing ndo tukiwe tukifuck bila cd…

Form ni kutulia elders ama namna gani @Guru

Then you woke up to find that it was just a wet dream

45 Likes

and you need to change the trousers !

Svs think coitus is the only thing that we got time for in this forum…

Form ni 34B. Hapo ndio wembe ule ule unapatikana

hahaha ati stranger mnaongea na yeye 30seconds alafu anakushika mboro? Ata poko mwenyewe hjaai fanya upuz ka io

16 Likes

Your dreams are valid. So keep on dreaming.

You are just another broke motherfucker to that lass! Hakuna kitu unapewa my friend!

I know by now ushaanza kukulishwa blue ticks

nimewachia kusoma hapo kwa [I][B]falled

[ATTACH=full]127069[/ATTACH]

[/B][/I]

There’s no woman in this world ata awe malaya aje who can talk like that. Some things only a male brain can conjure. Nkt :D:D

15 Likes

Brown headed crow!!!

Hehe, amka kijana kumekucha.

stinker atajibu hizi akitoka shule saa saba,after singing ‘sasa ni saa sita,mwalimu kwaherii’

It’s no longer K-Talk Threshold but “National Threshold” as per SCoK.

By the way, watu wa Babuon mliambiwa mta-resume sex lini?

Haha ati dame anaenda kuchukia purse anachapa miss anashika mboro ya msee hahaha

These are lies.

Ahahaha boss that’s harsh, don’t void the young mans wet dream… RWNEBP, bondostan siendi

hahhaahaha
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

It was going well until i read this, nikajua ni
U
P
U
S
S
Y