Lightskins and cooking skills

I happened to - by mistake - watch Kathe Qiuna’s Sunday proggie on MTV Kenya. She was explaining that if ur lightskin doesnt know how to cook…appreciate her mathogothanio food once, twice, thrice, four times and as time goes by she will be the best.
So ni33az appreciate uyo light/dark skin ukimbeba kwa hao leo…appreciate the little skills she has.

uuuupuuuusssiiiiee!

Mluhya detected:D:D:D

If you appreciate badly prepared food you will continue eating that till Kingdom come.

No, they do change, so lets give 'em time to learn…ata mtu gari hufunzwa

Then you don’t appreciate bad food. You eat but tell her in a smart way there’s room for improvement.
But ukianza kusema ’ honey hiyo food ni tamu’, then that’s what you will continue being served.

thats right

A woman who can cook good food is hard to get rid of. I have noticed that you can predict a woman’s cooking skills by the way she prepares eggs and pancakes. I use pancakes as a barometer to measure a woman’s cooking skills. In my experience, a woman who cannot cook will refuse to make you pancakes. She will be like, “Kitu ingine but sio hio”:smiley:

As long as she can suck me off real good.fuck it

This is an affront against light skins. Lazy people are the one’s who do not know how to cook. I don’t know why people try to shove bullshit about appreciating grownups who have failed to master basic skills. It should stop.

UPUSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

hehehe…

Nowadays hawana skills apart from the few who can suck it nicely mpaka anameza… shuddering at the thot of the one who did that to me…

ION news… how come hawajui ku suck poa… wanamwagia mate mpaka ur pubis smell of stale saliva… I always ask myself wakikula lolipop mbona hawamwagi mate all over the place… (JUST A THOT)… drops mic and walks away

Villager uko na kelele mingi sana

Pubis zinanuka kwani huogi

Utajua zinanuka just before ufungulie shower… uki scratch balls kiasi ndio unaskia aromat fulani zinatoka huko down.

Love yourself kidogo,u float to cloud 9 in bedminton lakini ukirudi earth unakula food kaa umefunga macho…waah!

kuna watu wanaitwa househelps.google them

cooking! we once had a major misunderstanding na mwingine who insisted her food should never contain Royco, while on the other hand I grew up eating food cooked with Royco, I used to add some Royco or Knorr cubes on my portion after amepika it never went down well with her and we eventually parted ways eish. Compatibility kwa Jikoni muhimu

Although I still think she did that for health reasons but damn it old habits

no offence but househelp na huna watoi?