LIVE DOLLS

I was looking at latest innovations on the market,when I came across these! Human size dolls built to owner’s exact specs. Shocking but true, their owners say, they make better partners than real people! And you can customize the doll ! To exactly what you want! Wachana na sextoys you can now have a doll

Men In Love With Sex Dolls
https://i4-mirror-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/w680/i4.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article4641729.ece/ALTERNATES/s615/sex-dolls.jpg
(Image: Benita Marcussen)
VIEW GALLERY

[I]

These photos provide a rare insight into the secret world of men and their mannequins.

[I]
The realistic silicone love dolls – many of which have interchangeable faces to reflect different ‘moods’ – sell for more than £1,000, and in some cases have retailed at more than £33,000.

The plastic fantastic companions and their owners were snapped by Copenhagen-based Benita Marcussen, who spent more than a year winning the trust of the men after making contacting via online forums.

[I]https://i4-mirror-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/w680/i4.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article4641687.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/Men-who-are-in-love-with-realistic-latex-sex-doll-mannequins.jpg
One of the family: Kharn (r) was divorced from his wife 20 years ago but developed an interest in dolls(Image: Media Drum)

The photographer said: "‘Are you not afraid?’ was one of the first reactions I got when I presented the idea of making a personal project about men living with dolls.

“Besides being initially curious to see how well engineered these dolls are, I am hoping the story will move some of the prejudices I was met with at the beginning of the project.”

Benita met a string of doll owners – some married, some divorced and one an elderly man who lived with his parents.

https://i4-mirror-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/w680/i4.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article4641725.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/Sex-Dolls.jpg
Companion: After losing his wife to cancer ‘Deerman’ bought a doll called her Erica (Image: Benita Marcussen)

She added: “All men have different stories and reasons for owning and living with dolls. They cannot be categorised together even though all of them agree that dolls ease the pain of loneliness.”

One doll owner - referred to only as ‘Deerman’ – lost his wife to cancer and after struggling to meet another partner, bought a doll who looked like his wife and called her Erica.

The silicon dolls take around 80 hours to produce at manufacturers Abyss Creation in California, which sells the life-like silicon models worldwide.

https://i3-mirror-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/w680/i3.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article4641691.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/Sex-Dolls.jpg
Lifelike: Everard has a collection of 12 dolls including Russian doll ‘Anouska’(Image: Benita Marcussen)

Buyers can customise their doll, selecting body type, hair colour, cup size, ethnicity and nail and lip colouring.

News of Benita Marcussen’s study comes just days after a sex doll factory in China revealed that business was booming for inflatable partners, which retail from as little as £30.

The city of Ningbo boasts the highest number of sex doll factories in the whole of China, pumping out thousands of inflatable ladies for customers.

The factories kicked off production just five years ago and mainly concentrated on customers in China, Japan, Korea and Turkey.

But now they are being flooded by calls from punters across the globe eager to get to grips with the air-packed companions.

[/I][/I][/I]

Get a boyfriend…hata kama ni mannequin @biraru saidia haka kanyanye

@biraru your expertise opinions are urgently needed

@biraru unaitwa hapa

[SIZE=6]RealDoll[/SIZE]
The RealDoll is a life-size sex doll (also considered a mannequin) manufactured by Abyss Creations, LLC in San Marcos, California, and sold worldwide. It has a poseable PVC skeleton with steel joints and silicone flesh.

RealDoll
Type
Private
Industry Sex dolls
Headquarters San Marcos, California, United States
Area served
United States and Canada
Parent Abyss Creations, LLC
Website www.realdoll.com

[SIZE=5]
Details and history[/SIZE]
The RealDolls are designed to recreate the appearance, texture, and weight of the human female and male form. Their primary function is to serve as sex partners. This activity can be accompanied by certain preparations such as dressing them up in different types of clothing, changing wigs or makeup, and even adjusting body temperature by use of electric blankets or baths.

Early prototypes were made from solid latexwith an interior skeleton, but construction of the outer material was later switched tosilicone. In June 2009, Abyss Creations switched from tin cure silicone to platinum silicone, which resulted in dolls that are less prone to tears and compression marks than older RealDolls.[1]

The current incarnation of the female RealDoll product was introduced in 1996.[2] In 2003, Abyss introduced the “Face-X” system, allowing any face to be interchangeable with any body. Multiple faces can then be attached one at a time to a single doll by the owner. As of 2011, there are nine female bodies and 16 female faces in the first product line. In 2009 the RealDoll 2 was introduced, which feature removable inserts for the mouth and vaginaand faces that attach by magnets instead of Velcro. The line started with two female bodies and three female faces and as of 2013 offers ten faces and three bodies. Another female body is in development.[3]

“Charlie”, the first male RealDoll, was retired in 2008[4] and replaced with two body types and three head types. “Transgender” dolls may also be purchased from the company, although these must be custom ordered. Abyss also sells silicone toys such as female torso products and dildos among other offerings.

For a time, the company also offered customizations such as robotic hip actuators, finger skeletons (instead of the usual finger wires) and computer-controlled speech feedback, but these expensive options are no longer available.

Hii tuliona before I got a replica doll of @Nefertities and her manicured nails!..
That was on KList!..

Vuta Aerial @GeorginaMakena , get with the programme you dozy Cow!

Just because you only discovered the internet two months ago doesn’t mean you have the right to drag us down with your entitled trolling!

This things have made the guy from working in his garage, to a millionaire,employing 18 highly skilled staff and a 9000 square foot factory. This is how easy it is to get rich. Innovate something people need and voila in come the dollars rolling in. 30k pounds per doll is 3M Kenyan Bob!

Focus on one front. Even the chokosh wars had a single front with two sides against each other.
If I may ask, who are you fighting @GeorginaMakena ?

You are becoming too predictable = boring

A lot of questions need answers here

If its been on Ktalk si you ignore! Kwani must you read? Ama uniweke kwa ignore list.If you hate my posts so much why rush to them to insult me? Kuna freeDom of posting. I can post anything I want so wacha nikusaidie usione posts zangu. I just block you.

The China ones can be affordable for Kenyan men who are always complaining about women! Si muweke orders I import them for you niwauzie? Wacha nifanye market research.

So if this is not homosexuality is it plastisexuality ?

And how is this different from fapping?

Nunua moja uweke huko Karen ikuchapange maji mzee akizeeka

U behave like one of those dolls connected to the internet. Probably viruses running in your system after kumwagiwa njoti mzee

I’d like to see your google search history…

ION: I heard once on the Radio that in Japan, the doll craze is so big that the industry had started developing very lifelike dolls that could even have some speech. After hitting the market for a few months, the doll companies realized that most people didn’t want the female dolls that could speak anymore and were going back to the old ones that had no sound. :D:D:D

That’s what some women like @GeorginaMakena will never get.
Every man’s ideal dream woman can cook,clean, suck on your cock and quietly shut the fuck up with a smile on their face!

The last thing any man needs is a woman with an opinion!
You are entitled to my opinion you silly cow and if it’s a second opinion I wanted, I would have gone to the pub!
Kikikikkkk…

it’s not that a woman should not have an opinion par say. she should just know when to shut up.

Mbicha of the said replica?

Georgie are you a doll or a robot

Ok! What part of this thread is about fighting? Itz abt dolls! Its this simple. I wont take insults and bullying! If u can insult me, you can take my insults. Am not letting a bunch of retards push me around! Look for another victim. Am not a weakling! If u pick a fight with me dont complain wen I kick ur sorry ass.