Live News For Russia -Ukrainian War.

Russia has lost more troops than they did in Afghanistan for 10yrs. Remember they lost that war

[MEDIA=twitter]1506510517027889153[/MEDIA]

What’s your source of info?

And they’ve been chased from the outskirts of kyiv like mburukenge

The source of info is from Ukraine. It’s so believable.

Wow, the Ukrainian army is hitting the Russians hard [SIZE=1]on the internet. [/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]Halafu the Ukrainian Army also says they’ve destroyed a lot of Russian helicopters. Mingi sana. Hakuna picha lakini ni mingi sanaaaaa.
[MEDIA=twitter]1506132545313947650[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

[MEDIA=twitter]1506423954113810435[/MEDIA]

Propaganda is the greatest war machine.

Either way, this war is far beyond what Russia military and Putin had envisioned… even in their wildest dream. Russia will likely win the battle at a very high cost, but the war has been lost already. Recently it seems the strategy was to bomb them to submission, but even that is not having the desired effects. As far as the Russians are concerned … it’s a fucking shit show.

I told you to stick to safisha mecho, kherson airport was hit [ATTACH=full]427457[/ATTACH]
Hapa Russians are towing helicopters too damaged for flying

[MEDIA=twitter]1504901594021834753[/MEDIA]

15 top ranking generals have been sent to hell.

[ATTACH=full]427467[/ATTACH]

@Electronics4u Pin hii thread tafasali

Russian Ka-50 heli
[ATTACH=full]427476[/ATTACH]

Jana mlitwangwa na what can only be described as a small nuclear bomb na bado you are here breathing fire?

Retroville Mall.

That mall was storing a lot of ordnance.

I only saw like 5 military vehicles, is that really alot. Mean while Ukraine bombed like 10 and damaged 8 helis parked at kherson airbase

Zelenksy to address NATO summit virtually, [MEDIA=twitter]1506371322171035656[/MEDIA]

Putin made the wrong move. He should have stuck to building Russia, then everything else would have fallen into place. Its a foolish decision. its like the us bombing UK.

Putin fell into the [SIZE=5]Destabilisation Strategy [/SIZE] ya USA. Alafu usisahau na crippling sanctions.