Live

What site can I stream The manchester united game for free…najua hakukosi wazito na wajuaji hapa:cool::cool:

vipbox.eu

Asande

www.premier-league-lives.net hakuna game hailetangi from the big leagues na inakupea option ya 5 channels per game

Enda chungulia hapo kwa Molis

Instal kodi and you’re good to go.

What level of broadband speed does it require? And, does it make a normal comp hang sana?

Kodi enables you to stream various TV channels via add-ons. Different channels will have different broadband requirements. Though some claim at least 2Mbps as optimal, I’d aver that if you have at least 1Mbps it’s worth a try.

Normal comp? I’ve had it installed in a pal’s comp running Wingoes 7, 4GB RAM and works ok.

Sawa, I’ll try it out with my 1mbps zuku connection. I hope I can watch the Skysports channels from the comfort of my house.

Ebu repeat what you have said. This time in English

Ata mimi nataka kuwatch EPL on sky sports specifically because of the analysis by the pundits. I watched community shield on an American channel and the pundits, one of them ex goalie Brad Fridel were plain boring.

Skysports inakuanga na watu kama Henry, Neville, Carragher, Graeme Souness etc. Those guys make even the most boring matches seem interesting.

That’s why I also love watchn EPL from home . Kwa bar ni muziki tu, they only switch off music when the match starts. Firimbi ya Half & Full Time is a signal to the DJ to turn back on the music. Utamu wa mpira ni match build up na pundit analysis.
ION join the league of listers predictions.

gofirstrow … plenty adverts but once you start you good .

I have never quite understood the DJ’s obsession with music, most of which is crap anyway.

@Mathice mtu wangu vipi kwani hang’i hazijashuka uko slow hivo leo. How can you not understand a Dj n his music. HE MAKES HIS LIVING FROM N WITH THE MUSIC. Hence the obsession…sorry for shouting

I meant during a football match, why should they interrupt the live commentary with their silly music?The rest of the time am aware they make their living fro playing the music.

Because even the club owner knows that its the music and beer that brings in the money. Football is only to pull people. Most of the people you see going to pubs to watch a match are really going for the drink with the match as a good excuse kutorokea bibi or just to seek a gud time. The real football fans will be there drinking only a soda for thr whole 90 minutes and when the match is finished they walk out. So to discourage them from occupying seats in the name of listening to analysis the dj has to switch to music immedietly when there is no game going on. Ni biachala mblo, dont hate

Seems plausible.

Cool. Tell us how it goes. Also, note that 1Mbps is insufficient to stream HD channels though.