Liverpool are going back to back

The Mighty LFC are a country mile ahead of everyone else, it’s not even close. Dominated “title-contenders” Leicester from the first to last minute without VVD, Gomez, Thiago, Henderson, TAA and Salah. Plus Diogo Jota is a beast! Klopp is an animal! Hii league tunainua roho safi.

Diogo Jota was a really good signing

Werner i think was the best buy of the window . sijui city waliongeza Pep contract ya nini yet its clear he has lost his touch completely

I would have married Timo if he was a girl! The guy is brilliant!

Mourinho si maziwa lala. Still a contender for best coach of all time IMO

come down fagget…
Lakini okombe naitakia spurs angalau waonje banae

Mourinho atatukojolea sana hizo umbwa zikichukua. We will never hear the end of it

Three things are certain in life. Death, taxes, and spurs bottling the league. I can bet my life those guys hawawezi win.

The probability of Liverpool winning a game are always guaranteed when everybody else is expecting them to loose it.

Don’t write off Man Utd yet as we are grinding out results. Also Neymar will be joining us in the Jan transfer window.

ngitey heshimu spurs:D

:D:D:D:D joke of the season

Joke gani? Ni ukweli vile huyo mzae amesema

Ghaseer.

Man u hamna pesa ya kubuy neymar labda muuze squadi mzima

I was enjoying the flow and dishing out likes but I was worried mtu wangu wa Man U mmoja ataharibu, after grinding our first win at home thanks to VAR biasness I think we should lay low for now, not even comment when title contenders are having discussions. We should be seen (on likes) and not heard (on comments)

Liverfools have been humbled!