......LIVERPOOL VS MANCHESTER UNITED OFFICIAL THREAD....

[ATTACH=full]132315[/ATTACH]
[CENTER]Kickoff Time - 1430 Hrs local time
Venue - Anfield, Liverpool

League standings and form guide

1. Manchester United : WDWWW

2. Liverpool : WLDWD
    [B]

Last 5 meetings[/B]

Manchester United 1 : 1 Liverpool

Liverpool 0 : 1 Manchester United

Manchester United 3 : 1 Liverpool

Liverpool 1 : 2 Manchester United

Manchester United 3 : 0 Liverpool
[B]

All-Time Record[/B]

Manchester United wins - 67
Liverpool wins - 55
Draws - 46
[B][B]
Pre Match Pressers

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mhFJZEMYyJE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DWfNONsDoGg
[/B]

Team News

Manchester United[/B]

Zlatan Ibrahimović, Marcos Rojo, Marouane Fellaini and Michael Carrick ruled out. Paul Pogba doubtful.

Liverpool

Ádám Bogdán, Adam Lallana and Sadio Mané ruled out. Nathanial Clyne doubtful.

Referee

Martin Atkinson.[/CENTER]

[CENTER][/CENTER]

Today is the day.
Mourinho has to get his lineup well… Credit to Mourinho not many times he gets wrong. Will it be 3412 or 4231??
3 points in Anfield is more psychological than anything else.

manchester united has been given 2.5 odds today pesa ya bwerere hii for gamblers considering Man-u has been unbeaten and they’re in a perfect form huku nae liverpool injuries Sadio mane ako inje.

A lot of questions about how good we actually are this season will be answered in this game, i expect us to play a fair bit of long ball in this game, the same way we did in the away game last season. Klopp’s counter-pressing is about winning the ball high up the pitch in the oppositions half, so the best way to counter that is get the ball out of that zone as quickly as possible; its actually more of a defensive strategy than an attacking one in these circumstances.

[CENTER]DDG
TonyV Bailly Jones Young
Herrera Matic
Mata Mkhitaryan Rash
Lukaku[/CENTER]
i would have expected us to go with the 433 formation as pools are known for wide play of game but the injuries to fellaini and pogba will force us to stick to our usual formation.i feelnervous and calm at the same time concerning this game and i will be very worried if we dont win this match considering we have a much better team at the moment…
salah will need a better marking from the left handside from one of them (young,blind,darmian)!!!:eek::eek::eek:

i would gladly settle for a draw------- liverpool always have a game-raise when playing us

Bado hii game huwa noma. I don’t know why tunaingizanga baridi tukiwa anfield.

cause we never know our style of tactic or method of approach until the game starts…mourinho always changes tactics when facing bigger teams kwanza on away matches…

I never walk alone.
Liverpool 3 man useless 1

[ATTACH=full]132322[/ATTACH]
the third kit looks pretty awful…we should have opted for the black one

Mata and Micki away in Liverpool… They don’t track back…
My predictions is this
[ATTACH=full]132321[/ATTACH]

This will first take care of Salah… He will need to track back either to counter Young or Valencia. And Herrera can man mark Countiho without unsettling the midfield numbers. Liverpool will play with 3 midfielders plus 3 attackers… Salah one wing Firmino centre Countiho the other wing. Countiho will cut in, thus Herrera to take him out. Salah is old fashioned winger plays on the bar line… Wing back to counter that… Micki to take henderson out by playing between the space. Rashford to run n run… Lukaku hold up play wen needed and to play on the shoulder of last defender…

But Mourinho knows best. We wait n see the team news

Ngoja kilio

Mou doesn’t have any natural fullbacks and without Pogba there is a dire lack of a ball-playing midfielder, leo Ni kusit back then hit them on the counter with longballs to the wings and channels, if I was Mou I’d play 4231 with Martial, Mikhi and Rashford behind Lukaku, those three will break at the speed of light Liverpool won’t know what hit them

Kilio ama raha ya kukamua spesa

awesome tactic we used in uefa match against cska moscow and it was very fruitful ,it shuts down the wing players acting as inside fowards…how come i dint think of these…nice tactic and it could work against our opponents

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YbLrQO82TXI

Liverpool at home average i think 2.5 goals this season… We need to counter that. First by not conceding in the first 20 minutes. If we concede then it will be like Chelsea away last season… Second… With this lineup we have around 5 tall players… Back three matic n lukaku… Hapo set piece iko sawa.

Liverpool watakamuliwa

GGMU. All hail the greater Manchester

Hii game most likely ni draw

Boss, asante, well thought out. This lineup will surely take 3 points.

detailed analysis but kulimwa ni kama kawa…am going for 2.1 for liverpool