Liverpool yaua nyokaaa

I never walk alone.
CC: @It’s Le Scumbag
Chelshit wanakula tatu kavu
Mpesa tushatuma

Mechi ni what time?

Today history repeats itself…Chelsea will deny Liverpool the title.

I don’t have a problem with Liverpool winning as long as man city wins too…

Mimi kamba blues, naona tuachie Liverpool title

iko 18:30

Hihihihihi wacha nicheke tuu but I have gallons of water in my stomach…maeee nda in kyuk. My 3 Liverfools supporting nephews are planning to watch the game in my house. Eating my food, drinking my drinks and then possibly laughing at me:mad:

ManUre wewe

From a MANCHESTER united fan perspective.

We don’t wish Manchester city to win the EPL but then again we’d rather see our noisy neighbours lifting it but not our rivals Liverpool.

We wish to make it to top 4 but then again we want Chelsea to flog Liverpool jerseys across the streets of london but if they win our chances might be slim.

The best we can hope for is a barren Draw

Lazima tukamue nyoka. YNWA liwe liwalo.

Leo mnaumia
Pole in advance

checkmate elder

Try to edit your responses of unnecessary material before attempting to impress us with your insight. The evidence that you are a nincompoop will still be available to readers, but they will be able
to access it ever so much more rapidly. If cluelessness were crudeoil, your scalp would be crawling with caribou.

Aje sasa.

Blues win City wana edge closer to the finish
Reds win Chelsea end up at the 6th position

Both ways Manchester tuko sawa

Depression FC: Your depression is about to get deeper. Cc @Mrs Shosho @gashwin sorry folks.

Have mercy. Today is Psalm Sunday. But salimika bro.

Bhangi induce respose…
I’ll try next tym…umbwa msenge

reading your comment proves you are a few bricks short of a full load,thick headed trog.

exquisite Salah goal!

flood gates opened.