living dead

if a person losses his soul while still alive do you think he may living dead guy? what do you understand by the term soul

the body dies but the soul will never, unless God does away with it.

the soul is you; your mind, character, thoughts and feelings… yaani wewe mwili kando…or your spirit

If the body is the hardware and the mind is the OS, what is soul?

the soul is the power

reminds me of the term undead from the grim adventures of billy and mandy

Read the book of Ezekiel and you will learn more of this topic

The soul is what defines you from everyone else, your family will give you the body, you look like your mom and dad but you are not them your soul is you. Your soul never dies because it is the imprint you leave in people who live after your death. Were you loving, considerate, honest, shrewd or conniving? Life after death doesn’t exist.That’s why sometimes people ask themselves what would have… Done in such a situation.

Secondly in greek mythology you had to have a name so as to live forever, valor and courage in war ie Hercules or simple shrewdness like the guy who burnt a Temple, (I don’t know his name because his soul was killed) Issac Newton still lives because we still see the apple falling.