Living The life - Kampala

I’m new in Kampla, 4 months old , and my social life is kinda fucked up at the moment. Spending most of my time online or working. I want ideas from people who have been here before on the kind of stuff to do and places to go on weekend… I dont quickly hit it off with strangers so picking up with my colleagues has been on a slow note… but it is happening. Feedback will be appreciated.

Yours Faithfully,

@Hunter…Kampala oozes puthy from the streets to clubs…tembea usiku, last tym i was there porn magazines were being sold openly in the streets…they had this paper called RED PEPPER with informative sexual overtones full of fundamendo storos…now im not sure whether its still there…my friend used to tell me during my stay there that you can very easily get a woman there,the problem would be satisfying her…
You can visit the followin…try 40/40 lounge in route 256, Club Ambiance, Heinz lounge kabalagala. Opp brisk supermerket, SILK Royale, Senses Lounge, Punchline Kabalagala, Nyondo club and Cloud 10, Bulldog Uganda, The Late-Bar…for sure you be overlayed…
also read… http://www.uzaze.com/uganda/about/kampala-nightlife
kama unataka brothel try Speke Hotel(clean),Daido Wander’s Inn, Ange Noir, Silk, T1, venom(a strip club) na zinginezo kama along william street etc

Will be coming there in two months time hope you will have got your isht together coz I will come to this village to get directions on Kampala

Wewe @kevin Ange Noir is not a brothel

Tebea kabalagala usiku, the red light district of Kampala … Kama wewe in party animal and enjoy women, beer and the night life… Generally Ugandans hate Kenyans and most don’t hide so your work colleagues will mostly avoid you socially like a plague…I worked there as an expatriate and I used to live in Naguru and mostly I could hang around Ntinda…Being Kenyan, socially the biggest put off was people drinking bell beer from straws like soda… It somehow looked retarded… The other thing you will have to overlook is… Now for me to continue I will have to know your tribe first, all because its a very sensitive topic…As for food most people eat cassava and fish, I hated the monotony and once in a while I could go looking for posho (Ugali) but it used to be badly cooked and tasted different, the other memorable thing when I was there was people being harrased for not paying graduated tax ( something’s colonial and disgusting coz even the poor had to pay)… But in the circumstance my Kenyan passport or ID used to work magic since they could even stop a car on the road and ask for evidence that you have paid… Later I come to know that the tax was abolished, way back after I had resigned from my job and left the God forsaken place, for me I somehow felt wasted working there and left after two years… All the best.

Karuga Golf club for Golfing and rallying in the season …also you van visit the beaches

Gottea @chuka, ako huko kampala na ni mwenyeji

sema Female uko chonjo…Ange Noir, Silk na T1 ni clubs na kuna makablo/mapoko(very easy lay)ukiingia unatoka na puthy

mambo…kabalagala in mapoko wamechapo(low lives) but iyo part ya kunywa beer na straw ina bamba,that tax they used to pay to their king the mofos collecting it would first look at you, they wouldn’t ask for it if you well dressed and good looking(my experience)…anyway South Africa is way better xcept for their xenophobic shit

Those Kabalagala whores are not that bad lakini that area is full of wajuaji. Even Wandegeya has some nice joints na it overflows with Makerere University Puthi. But whatever you do, don’t go to Kisenyi (slum behind Nakivubo stadium and Owino market) full of rough fellas and hardcore whores that smoke weed.

Please look for a suitable church first to nourish your spirit before the clubs and the brothels, you might find that if you do the former, you might not need the latter and you will save your money!! Give God priority n he will guide you, keep you n give you a long life dear! You dont need whores or alcohol to make you happy! Infact they leave a void deeper than the ocean!

@Nananimpa nakupeda

ata mimi… but on one condition, if that avatar is your ril mbisha.o_O:rolleyes::smiley:

kweli kabisa sista

Lets not derail this listing… But to feed ur curiosity, my intergrity cannot allow me to use another’s photo n claim it as my own…

Please explain the tribe part

Preach, continue preaching sister.

Ata pia mimi nakupenda nananipee

Mimi mapoko hapana na pombe sinywi, nataka vitu zingine outside women and alcohol… and is legal…
+1 for the church suggestion, I will attend Watoto church the Sunday of 17th May.

Try Jinja for a weekend; Bujagali falls or source of the Nile. Western Uganda is also nice too.