Lizz Ntonjira, a single mother just got married. Good for her.

Who said single mothers can’t get married?
https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/13510763_10156997535285431_6077042491833324548_n.jpg?oh=dd76140a1a1f060da02bc118963df62a&oe=5967A3DA
Janet Mbugua Ndichu

Much love to Lizz Ntonjira and Andrew on your nuptials https://www.facebook.com/images/emoji.php/v8/f6c/1/16/2764.png❤https://www.facebook.com/images/emoji.php/v8/f6c/1/16/2764.png❤https://www.facebook.com/images/emoji.php/v8/f6c/1/16/2764.png❤ Much love mama https://www.facebook.com/images/emoji.php/v8/f98/1/16/1f49e.png

https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/p526x296/17352233_10158285298365431_2364666317489749512_n.jpg?oh=6b29d2bfc1b0822c159e46b39443807a&oe=596696AF

Single Mother gets married?..Captain save a hoe always delivers. Nigga taking L’s everywhere.

No one. Me thinks they are actually in demand since theu have already proved their fertility. Those of a girl child are more in demand since it wont bring inheritance issues. And should the marriage or ralationship fail,they wont use the child as levereage against the husband,so the man will have an easy way out

This is not news! Bob Colleymore did it first!!

were ktalks singo matha consultants invited to the wedding?

Only foolish man will bring up other man child. Mtoi apelekwe kwa babake !
3 , 2 , 1 matusi leteni

And what is it nowadays with grown up women and that pouty lips pose?

They deserve a second chance too

You’re a bitch, you should tell us more

Its like they got stuck somewhere in their teenage years when growing up.
I find the pose very juvenile

How will grandmothers look like say in 50 years to come? Ma manzi WA siku hizi wanafikisha 35 unaogopa kuwakaribia. Sasa ona hizo wrinkles za Liz above upper lip…angalia hiyo smile ya Janet…it’s like she is crying…they are withering right in front of our eyes.

Fixt

Ngoja nibadilishe pad naja.

I have never read a more stupidiee comment than this in the whole ktalk sphere

Huyo Liz anafanana na avatar ya @Kihii Kiaganu…ukiondoa hiyo tint!

Makeup kibao

meno za Janet ziko na shade ya yellow

ama ni picha

Wish her the best in marriage. Na ule ndume wa kupatiana mimba akae asilete kinyoriro

Only stupid men can pretend their wives were made pregnant by other men,with evidence in their house ! It becomes a nightmare when they have their own children with singo mother ! You know it , sema ukweli.

Bwana ta ntonjira may pull a Tim Allen aoe huyo mtoi wa ntonjira