Local Vehicle Assembly, Parasitic Capitalists

A pickup is assembled by 5 technicians, paid a salary of 25,000 each month.
They assemble 10 pick-ups each month.

For every pickup assembled locally, the dealer gets 25% off duty payable to KRA.

For only 125k monthly, dealers will be saving millions, and the prices will remain the same for the customers.

Local assembly helps the parasitic Capitalists, not Kenyans.

Our hopes and prayers are for Arror. Once he gets in power, He will appoint Echeza as the CS for Industrialization, and we will be home and dry.

Who are they? Name them

Listen to this…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3NFGXfxboNU

Wacha uongo kaka. VW Tiguan before 2018 ilikua inatoka Mzansi na ilikua inauzwa 6Million (Base model) Last year assembly ikaanza hapa Kenya retail price SAAe Hii ni 4.2 M

Uyu ni alarmist.

Sawa. Wacha tuone Isuzu bei itatika ngapi ndo tujue kama naongea uongo. D max itashuka hadi how much?

I don’t know about you, but I’d rather have guys in workshops getting 25k per month than in the streets asking me for handouts or stealing them from me…It is easier to agitate for higher wages than job creation

What people dont know is that the cars assembled here are normally fitted with an older engine comoared to the ones assembled abroad

OLder engines have been more reliable than the fucken sensor age.Bora gari ikuje na zero mileage honestly from there its about the driver.

Let us ride horses, they are more reliable than cars.

Let us use buttons, touch screens break.

Let us marry village girls, town working girls will shatter my weak ego…

and it goes on and on

Buda what about cost of materials???

Ama unadhani mabati, tyre, engine, viti etcetera ni free?

What about the electrical, welding and joinery costs? (Including upholstery. )

What about fabrication costs? (Converting a hunk of metal into car sheet metal. Laser cutting etc)

Don’t forget govt. taxes. You are ignoring a lot of hidden costs.

Do you know how much car paint costs + primer?