LODGING CHRONICLES Ep 1

Having a university degree is no guarantee of securing a job.This statement has been my wake up call for quite some time. It has been more than one year since I wore that graduation gown. Unluckily I secured a very odd job of looking for a job. As the Waswahili said ‘maji yakizidi unga, pika uji’. That is how I got myself working at a popular local LODGING/GUEST HOUSE.
Meeeen!!! It’s been three weeks and from my experience there I can comfortably direct or produce a Seven seasons Series. So on episode one I would like to address you all men out there who come to hire our facilities. You bahatika in the club and get yourself a chips funga. That’s excellent I got no issue bring her right away, I am always waiting to hand you the keys to paradise. But when you bring that chille remember a lodging ain’t your home and you ain’t the only resident. So as you KANYAGA that lady KINDLY regulate her voice. It is there in the Constitution. Don’t ask me the exact clause, just know am a lawyer by wish :):). Those sounds coming from those rooms are tormenting me especially when am at my working desk. All I can hear are names being called out. And I must be open and spill the most commonly shouted names. JEMO, BRAYO, TIMO, KAMAA, SAM & COLLO. Guys if that mamaa is the shouting type please cover her with a pillow or something. Or if you truly wanna enjoy the whole LUNGULA thing just take her to your home and then put her on loudspeaker.
And that’s not all. After making her scream your name for almost an hour, she is the one whom you give the keys to return at the reception. Hahaha come on atleast save her the shameful face and walk.

:confused::confused:

o_Oo_O

Hekaya swafi kabisa NV. I hope bado squad ya Hii Tuliona haitakojolea thread

What is shameful there ? When she walked in to the lodge was it to attend a fellowship ? This thread is what is called umama. What you find in lodge leave there nanii. Otherwise feel free to apply for caretaker post at your local church.

:D:eek::D:eek::D:eek:

Do your job and go home ! Lodgings are not libraries. @Female Perspective ,we have lost M7 property here.apewe kiti

[ATTACH=full]133021[/ATTACH]

:mad::mad::mad::mad:

:D:D:D Of course it’s a fellowship, ndio maana wanaitwa prayer-partners.:D:D

Reminds me of the then ubiquitous wall hanging in many homes:

When you come here
What you hear here
What you see here
When you leave here
Please let it remain here.

Shida ya kulala darasani ukiwa shuleni ni ati unaajiriwa kwenye vyumba vya kulala.

There’s a lodgo in Kisumu hapo Milimani that I spent a night in, kuna Jaluo ilisukumia dame muti 4 hours non-stop, ile nduru ilikuwa inapigwa?? Wacha tuu, asubuhi tulikuwa tumengojea kuona boy gani atatoka kwa hio room, jamaa kutoka room, gait yake ni kama matatu imevunjika center bolt juu ya vile alikuwa amebeba mzogolo, ilibidi apewe round of applause na wasee juu ya outstanding performance yake at night.

Ferk that! I am a screamer…kwani we came there to whisper some secrets to each other?
And huko ni wapi watu wanarudisha funguo kwa reception?:confused::confused: Are we supposed to do that?

NV, wadau Apan

Cunt relate. Mimi huenda kule unapewa acxess card.and you tap on the door then insert it somewhere for the lights and LED screen to turn on.

Kwanza must be loud.

reminds me of Bontana hotel.

huyo bibi alihepa kitambo

She called out my name. When we were thru,the bed had moved from it original position.