Log Pinched

Listen up lads

Now, without beating around any bush, I’d like to delve into my conundrum promptly. Guys, if you know your furniture was never sanded, then avoid sandwiching your log between a birchwood clit and a eucalyptus bark.
I hate to be the bearer of bad news.
Swiftly moving on, ladies, learn to sand your serrated leaves down to a smooth consistency. Remember that all this is said in jest. Enjoy your holidays and make merry, sweethearts!

18 Likes

I hope it’s not what I’m thinking:D

Keep on hoping.

Elambolate

Was expecting an influx of feminine responses but of course, Bingwa accounts are running amok.

[ATTACH=full]74427[/ATTACH]

Eheee!

:eek::eek::eek:

Siget

I know umeniekea grudge so siwes, na siwes :D:D

No idea what you ignant ass said lakini pokea kike

Men shave your pubic region

Shafting ,log-d*ck, between eucalyptus bark -vag**a

Women shave your pubic hair

@biraru you are welcome

junkie gay niaje?

:eek::eek:
[FONT=Courier New]#include<iostream.h>
int main()
{
cout<<“[/FONT][FONT=Arial]Sijashikanisha ciociothe, except the last sentence kabla ya comma[/FONT][FONT=Courier New]”;
}[/FONT]

Are you still waiting?

He is saying kama hujanyoa fudhi coomer achana nayo. In the second paragraph he advises ladies to trim their karuras, at least that’s what I got

I don’t understand but at most I know birch saplings

@milvoski mzee unatsumbua hatutembeangi na thesaurus kila mahali especially tukilewa

A bearded vagina is meffi. Bonus fun fact…, a clean shaven vagina that has been douched and with the optimum ph is the closest thing to a slice of heaven

I know bit.ch slappings and my penis is big.