LOGO DESIGN

Hi Talkers, am working on a Logo design for our Boxing Team, The Extraordinary Team, I have come up with 4 but I need help on picking just one,your suggestions and advice is highly appreciated, help me pick one please[ATTACH=full]11665[/ATTACH]

The last one looks fine to me…

the first one.
three is symbolic everywhere

Number 4

the last one

last one. but just make the gloves meaner

Firstly in boxing i believe you have clubs… then i see you are obviously channeling TMT all the way… why not do something fresh, crispy, new…

Ati TET.wanajaribu kucopy TMT…why not jus call your self CET = Chokora Extra ordinary Team

just redo!

@Nyadist club ni ya Bangu, okay TMT may be part of thye inspiration but the logos are unique in their own way

creativity boss come up na kitu yako

@Ebru kwani hizo ni za mtu mngine ama

tumia TET kama hii kwa logo
https://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=http%3A%2F%2F3.bp.blogspot.com%2F-tXraPPLE7QM%2FUgxFibIDMnI%2FAAAAAAABAO4%2FYLN4xaDIWO4%2Fs1600%2Fthe-amazing-concept-art-and-panoramas-of-oblivion-snouty_007.png&f=1

But maybe you should engage the services of a professional graphics designer

None of the above… Engage in the services of a professional graphic designer

I agree

Kueni serious hizi logo zinakaa tu power puff girls

@uncle nyam and @Bhangi Iwe Huru, am a graphic designer and I accept positive critique, even Power Puff is creativity of someone and its a good animation, everyone is entitled to his or her opinion, we decode differently

Hii picha ni ile ya uchi uchi bang bang?