Long live Entebbe

Back when I was a husstler man one time in Kisumu after a rage with gomba and keg plus sports, well I’m still a husstler man but elevated of some sort, can afford a neat vodoski/bourbon now blah blah ,I tarmaced from mamboleo to kondele ,time 00:30hrs,in search of punany. With 2sok in me pocket I knew the perfect spot,Entebbe zone, women, gogos, school kids usually would line up amidst lorries parked in front of the fine Entebbe establishment, 'kuja hapa ntakufanyia bei poa, ’ 'baby sijaenda na msee utakuwa wa kwanza, ’ 'mi nafunga job hata twende kwangu usilipe room, ’ 'daddy kuja ntakupea venue unataka, 'hapo ndo nilisimamia…dry fry intentions.

Well to those entitled mother%&# in here I’ll say it out once, punany Entebbe zone was sok room sok, yea shimo mbaya tunajua in gani. Anyways I had my chin up high with my 2sok in me pocket so I had to choose wisely, long man Johnnie lazma angetulia ndani ya shimo fine, so among the tens of ladies I chose a teenish girl and we headed upstairs Entebbe ndaani ndaaani, yea she sucked my balls and I hit it from the back raw for kedo 10 mins ,artist wa dry fry nikatokea mixtape locko, LONG LIVE ENTEBBE !!! Kwani poor man haezi piga beat? Well after that I went and stood next to a kibanda till 5 in the morn, machokoch and goons huko si mchezo, at times it still beats me how I made it there on foot

https://www.monkeysfightingrobots.co/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/D3D79B75-63C6-48C0-88BC-0622AC1D2455.jpeg

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7]Fiction 100%[/SIZE]

You dryfried a kisumu hooker. No I dont believe you, 80% of kisumu hookers have AIDS.

:eek::eek::eek: pole Sana, tembe zakupelekaje?

Huyu hawezi saidiwa na tembe he has full blown AIDS

the funny thing About that place , there are carpenters workshops for coffin.
so as you enjoy the fruits of your labour know your height as been measured.

Forget the facts… the skunk boy can really narrate a story. Iko tu fwain…

How else do you think it is spread?
You imagine it’s passed from one poko to another like the flu?

Ile hiv rate iko nyanzo na bado unaendea mapoko…

Hehehe blueballs impaired your thinking

Kisumu ni ngori. Hadi the natives are afraid of the pokos there

[ATTACH=full]201404[/ATTACH]

Aaaahhh… Entebbe …
Memories…

[ATTACH=full]201458[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]201459[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]201460[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]201461[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]201462[/ATTACH]

folder yako ya nudes ni size gani?