Long read.Threesome hekaya @weston

Hiyo threesome ilikuwa ya kuangukia it was unplanned. I attended a funeral in vihiga and gave a lift to two ladies who work in naivasha and who had also attended the funeral. Susan & Rita. Just average looking everyday gals lakini wamejitunza vipoa.
Gari ikapata jam serious kwa gurudumu moja ya nyuma way before we got to Nakuru and you know when brakes overheat they stop functioning kabisa. Ikabidi I drive very slowly up to to Nakuru ndio tukifika wapande matatu to naivasha.
Tulifika but it was now going to 10pm, we were hungry, tired but grateful that we were at least able to get there.
Getting a mat at that time I’m sure would have been impossible but truthfully we didn’t even bother to check. So I parked and we went in search of choma which we found in a ka-nice hotel that also had rooms and some fantastic music. We ate, had a few beers and when it was time to go rest, we decided to get the room that has two beds (sijui kama hiyo ni double ama ni twin) so as to reduce expenses.
They went up at around 1am, showered and got into one bed and I had a few more beers, went up, showered and got into the other bed and we slept. Lakini sasa hapa nimeanza kuona nimejitupa i should have borrowed things earlier.
The next morning was easy being a Sunday. Nikaamka nikapata Rita ametoka kwa shower she just has a towel wrapped barely covering her boobs and ending just below her pu$$y. Mzee abdala huyooo… He developed a life of his own and I knew there is no way I was not going to ferk her but then I would have to wait for the other one to go shower so i can make my move. She had seen me staring and I do not know what expression she saw on my face coz she just smiled nikajua hiyo nimepewa. After what looked like three years Susan finally got into the shower and her friend came to my bed. By now I was so horny, I was seeing double double.
She uncovered me and sat on the edge of the bed in her skimpy towel. I had slept in only my boxers. I removed her towel and pulled her down onto the bed. She was wet, horny and ready and without wasting time I dived in missionary style into a sweeet honey pot. I took my time, willing myself not to cum and trying to prolong the sweetness for just that much longer. Utamu ukazidi, she pulled her knees up towards her chest, put her legs around my waist and locked me in with her ankles. By now she was half moaning half snorting and gyrating wildly.
Then I felt a soft small hand playing with my balls and it took a while to register that it couldn’t be Rita’s hand coz her hands were around my neck… Rita was still too engrossed in the sweetness to realise what was going on naye Susan alitoka kwa bafu akapata kame tamba ku tamba. The combined stimulation and the thought that there is another pu$$y waiting to be explored got me over the edge nikamwaga hadi wakaona ni kama nimezirai.
I have never understood why the prospects of hitting a new pu$$y always gets me excited ata kama nimetoka kukamua and this time was no different. I ferked susan slowly and with lots of encouragement and participation from Rita.
We later went out for food and spent Sunday night together and I almost broke down in tears when they had to leave very early on Monday morning. Not that there is much I would have done had they stayed. My diçk was sore and my balls empty.
We never kept in touch.

27 Likes

Rubbers save lives!

Hhhhhhhhh. It just gave a kaboner

Any cctv footage?

= > 7?

Such sins lead to death.

Picha ya makucha ya mkono ya Rita ya left priss.

mbona mimi sinaga bahati!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_C8Z6e7zLow

memorize this song for such situations. it’s a morale booster. [SIZE=4]*just ignore the guy @0:15 saying, wiper, wiper stuff:D[/SIZE]

Did everyone notice that no CDs were used in the encounters?

:D:D:D:D:D after eating puthy

[ATTACH=full]41402[/ATTACH]

Part 2 na 3 zikuom :D:D
Long read part 2: My harrowing experience with PEP
Long read part 3: Living positively with HIV.

20 Likes

There’re pple who don lover themselves,

Very nice hekaya…

Yes we noticed, but waiting for hekayarist to come back tell us he had bought them when the ladies left him drinking. . . .

mbisha

:confused::confused:
Love themselves, like the way @kush yule mnono does?

alikamua bila condom kama tu vile beste ya aviator alikamuliwo

This is almost every mans fantasy. Some fantasies can get you killed. This hekaya is one of them.

lucky ninja, impulse lays are the best, unatwanga vitu like a Boss