Look At Drumpf Eating His Own Vomit

[SIZE=7][B]Trump keeps doubling down on a losing strategy[/B][/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]Really angry, unpresidential, vindictive, abusive, pathetic, sinking fast.[/SIZE]

Trevor Noah…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O7Svl4xdmg8

Republicans in House of reps and Senate had to at least align with him ndo wapata kura… Now they don’t give a give a fuck who trump is… I smell realignments and big division within republicans…trump atajua hajui

Did you consult @Purple before writing this?

In other news, more ReThugs are eating crow:

"Sen. Lindsey Graham (R-S.C.) once vowed that there would be “holy hell to pay” if President Donald Trump ever fired Attorney General Jeff Sessions.

[I]Yet when Sessions got the boot on Wednesday ― his letter said he resigned at the president’s request ― Graham offered a different message.

I look forward to working with President Trump to find a confirmable, worthy successor so that we can start a new chapter at the Department of Justice and deal with both the opportunities and challenges our nation faces,” he said in a statement online."[/I]

Ref;

[MEDIA=twitter]890577379999064064[/MEDIA]

Republicans and their African imitators have always had flexible morals and an ability to adjust quickly and reverse reality. Trump’s mid-term referendum was a success, and now Sessions’s firing has become a brilliant way to open up new opportunities. Trump already warned that if he fails, he’ll blame the Democrats.

I wonder what our fake news CNN reporters at ktalk @Amused @Nattydread have to say about their disgraced colleague Jim Acosta.

You say Trump is bad for mishandling females but riddle me, is this how liberal dudes treat young ladies? Caution: the video could be highly disturbing to some of our viewers.

The best part is how quickly Jim hands over the mic once he sees Trump attempting to leave the podium. Chile! :D:D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m8rXqqLPbo4

The black Sarah Sanders talketh.

Eeeeiiii kwendeni huko. Maumbwa. Kwani mtakunia ktalk mzima na habari za Trump?!

You fellows didn’t win the PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION… you only won a few parliamentary seats, kwani iko nini?

Hata Kibaki aliongoza, an exemplary leadership, with an ODM majority in the house.

And last time I checked Donald J. Trump is still the President of the United States of America.

And YES he told off the media in his press conference and as usual the silly media went and will continue to go into overdrive. Hio tumezoea. Hio tushaona. They are like babies.

Even now Podesta wishes to go back to the white house. ‘Please let me back in, I swear I will behave!’

Which journalist on earth doesn’t like state house or white house cookies and tea? And following the president all over the place?

Now, the Democrats won a few seats. Congratulations.

That was EXPECTED. It is NATURAL in American politics that the people will side with the opposition during primaries. To sort of check the president.

It happened even with your beloved Obama.

Personally I expected you fellows to win both houses but as usual you disappointed. Hehe.

And like President Trump said in his much awaited press conference, THE GLOVES ARE OFF!

If you want to play stupid he can play more stupid he’s from the streets of New York. He wrote the book on the art of the deal. LET’S NEGOTIATE, he said.

The next two years can be great years for America or we can go to war. Your call, liberal fuckers.

And you must’ve noticed how cool and calm President Trump was while giving his speech. Very presidential. Amejijua sasa.

So tulizeni, none of you two has ever been president. Maybe when either of you (@Amused & @Natty dread) becomes President of the United States of America, you can then run the nation the way you want. Capisce!!

And this reaction from you two is very telling. Very telling in deed. You desperately wanted… no… you fellows DESPERATELY NEEDED a win. Any win!!

Even late night comedians are still wary. “Wueh kumbe tumeshinda? Wueh we had forgotten how to win!”

“Aki tulikuwa tumesahau what winning feels like! Forgive us if we over emote!”

Twenty threads every minute on Trump… kweli you were really thirsty. hehe.

Now there is some hope…maybe one day, siku moja mtarudi white house. Wooi Oprah save us… woooi Oprah…Oprah the great liberal hope… save us from this monster that has improved the economy and given me a job.

hehe. Quentin. Si hata wewe uangushe thread ya furaha.

Journalists wamefurahi hadi wakajisahau. They thought Trump is the motherfucker to joke with…

Aliwaacha in a foul mood Jomo style. There was one journalist who even had the gall to ask if Trump still believes in God… “Does your God still provide you with victory?”

Darn America what the fuck happened to you? You mock God after He blesses you so. Kwanza in public.

Ati do you still believe in God.

But I like the way Trump acknowledges small people, like the Japanese journalist who asked a question. In Obama’s world that Japanese fellow would only dream of ever asking the U.S. president a question. Hio domain ilikuwa ya big shots : CNN, BBC, NBC…

Now Trump has put the uppity clods in their place.

And by the way Trump was very gracious with the foreign press. I watched the whole thing. He told the Japanese journalist to say hello to Abe and that Japan remains a steadfast friend of America. But of course they had to re edit it later to suit their evil needs.

Trump will rule until 2024.

mimi nataka kujua tu acivement za Obama ni gani? Everything went to the toilet when he was president and Now Trump is cleaning the swamp pool created by Obama and his administration. We can confidently say the world is a much safer and better place with Trump leading the Americans!

Did democrats win the lower house with a landslide?

He is a direct hitter, I like his abrasive style.

In your own language (not Drumpfianese), why not tell what you mean when you say ‘everything went to the toilet’. Obama is gone and his record cannot be erased or changed, so it should be easy to list his failures.

kwanza the presser he held after his visit to Britain alikuwa anachapana mangoto left, right and center. Na akawaambia to write whatever they feel like in their papers the next day.

And true to form CNN na New York Times waliamka na fujo haikai the next morning.

the destabilisation of Lybia, increase in conflicts in the world, I would mention unemployment rates and other things in America, but i have never been there, so I wouldnt know much. The fact that Trump wants to focus on his country and stop meddling in other countries affairs makes me support him and can only wish for such a president here in Kenya!