Look At These Attention Seekers...Who Can "Unmask" Them...?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EWde7aLnZoQ:48

Why do they spell Justice as Justus if they are American Nationals?

How are they attention seeker?? Are you trying to mask your fears and insecurity due to the fact that you can’t even standup even a mistreatment from your estate watchman. At least they are standing up for justice however insignificant the action might be. It’s better when compared to your insulting self behind the screen in a effort to massage your sorry cowardice ass.

The people in the video are in reality speaking up against police brutality in Kenya. How is that attention seeking, Mangele?

wewe ni mojinga ningekuwa amerika ningekuwa natomba hao malatinos na wazungu si kupost umeffi hapa… nyinyi watu wa green card hamtakangi kuona wengine wekikuja amerika…

Why are they claiming American Nationality that’s the question? No beef with them speaking against police brutality.

Yikes Mangele!!! Is this really you posting??? Since when did it become an issue to claim American Nationality? Arent there over 300 million of them already?

C’mon now! It’s embarrassing when adults can’t even spell correctly.

C’mon now! It’s embarrassing when bonobos delight in mastering the ole massa’s language.

But they can’t speak a word of Kikuyu or Dholuo.

if you cannot stand for something shut up…stop insulting those who are doing so…

True. A mzungu can’t pronounce a name like ‘Olenguruone’ or ‘Mukurweini’ correctly. But we can pronounce any English word correctly

they are doing what people in kenya have refused to do , we burry our heads instead of speaking out & stabnding together , you have never condemned police brutality ata , i wish you delete this stupid post banae !

[ATTACH=full]306629[/ATTACH]

Hiyo kitu kidogo saana, Bwana…Ongeza juu… :D:D:D

[MEDIA=facebook]10163835495935533[/MEDIA]