...as i was browsing
K kapoor Senior Villager Sep 10, 2017 #4 Sep 10, 2017 #4 Wepukhulu said: ...as i was browsing View attachment 125084 Click to expand... he,he,he,ati nani engineer?
Wepukhulu said: ...as i was browsing View attachment 125084 Click to expand... he,he,he,ati nani engineer?
Simiyu22 Village Chief Sep 10, 2017 #8 Sep 10, 2017 #8 kapoor said: he,he,he,ati nani engineer? Click to expand... Trained in Germany. Masters degree.
Murang'a Village Elder Sep 10, 2017 #9 Sep 10, 2017 #9 Moses kuria ni Auditor ata ukiskia akiongea kama @******* Kiaganu
Ubongo Village Sponsor Sep 10, 2017 #10 Sep 10, 2017 #10 Hiyo sweep ya masomo, no one saw it coming, this time round pana mbebeleza.
mandella Village Elder Sep 10, 2017 #11 Sep 10, 2017 #11 Wepukhulu said: ...as i was browsing View attachment 125084 Click to expand... what you came across??? but kulingana na hii picha you're the one who sent the message...anyway UOTP!!!
Wepukhulu said: ...as i was browsing View attachment 125084 Click to expand... what you came across??? but kulingana na hii picha you're the one who sent the message...anyway UOTP!!!
Wepukhulu Village Elder Sep 10, 2017 #12 Sep 10, 2017 #12 kapoor said: he,he,he,ati nani engineer? Click to expand...
Wepukhulu Village Elder Sep 10, 2017 #13 Sep 10, 2017 #13 It's Le Scumbag said: Economist? Very funny. Click to expand...
Wepukhulu Village Elder Sep 10, 2017 #14 Sep 10, 2017 #14 mandella said: what you came across??? but kulingana na hii picha you're the one who sent the message...anyway UOTP!!! Click to expand... Sawa Captain know-it-all, nimekumbuka.... nilikitumia hiyo message
mandella said: what you came across??? but kulingana na hii picha you're the one who sent the message...anyway UOTP!!! Click to expand... Sawa Captain know-it-all, nimekumbuka.... nilikitumia hiyo message
A Airtel Senior Villager Sep 10, 2017 #17 Sep 10, 2017 #17 Wepukhulu said: ...as i was browsing View attachment 125084 Click to expand... Enlarged prostate? Get rid of the discomfort forever
Wepukhulu said: ...as i was browsing View attachment 125084 Click to expand... Enlarged prostate? Get rid of the discomfort forever
Wepukhulu Village Elder Sep 10, 2017 #18 Sep 10, 2017 #18 Airtel said: Enlarged prostate? Get rid of the discomfort forever Click to expand... aye... pathetic piece of chicken and grandma faka; fak off
Airtel said: Enlarged prostate? Get rid of the discomfort forever Click to expand... aye... pathetic piece of chicken and grandma faka; fak off
mayekeke Village Elder Sep 10, 2017 #19 Sep 10, 2017 #19 Wepukhulu said: View attachment 125096 Click to expand... If I took a photo with a group of astrophysicists would that make me one also???
Wepukhulu said: View attachment 125096 Click to expand... If I took a photo with a group of astrophysicists would that make me one also???
It's Le Scumbag Village Sponsor Sep 10, 2017 #20 Sep 10, 2017 #20 mayekeke said: If I took a photo with a group of astrophysicists would that make me one also??? Click to expand... Yes. If you were dealing with fools.
mayekeke said: If I took a photo with a group of astrophysicists would that make me one also??? Click to expand... Yes. If you were dealing with fools.